Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I thought Dr. Bright was very nice, and explained everything I needed to know, I was very impressed. The receptionist in this office goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and make sure you have all you need for your visit. Office gets a 10
Emma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Boulting is wonderful and he is the first doctor I've had that takes my issues and concerns seriously. He has helped me find tremendous relief from a chronic illness that other doctors wouldn't even look for. He definitely cares about his patients and he makes you feel very comfortable during visits.
Ebony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Everyone is super nice and professional. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Bright shows that she is really concerned for your best interests. What more can you want from your doctor!
Lydia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
very professional and kind
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
She cares and she’s always so sweet.
Lois D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
A very pleasant experience. She was informative and genuinely concerned. I believe we are on the right path to resolve my issues. Thank you!
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Goss is the best. He is compassionate, empathetic and reassuring. He performed my surgery and made my quality of life so much better. I highly recommend him.
Micaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Such a great doctor!
Jannatul M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Very nice .
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Parker is awesome. Very caring, takes his time and makes sure all questions are answered.
Ocean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I love Dr. Boulting. He delivered my twins and is very thorough when it comes to my health and my pregnancy. Great doctor!
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Parker's for 24+ years. He is extremely caring, takes the time to listen and makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new doctor.
Anjelina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I have been patient since 2011 and Dr. Parker is the best doctor with professional care and experience ! The staff is friendly and helpful!
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
I love Dr. Parker! He's been my gyn since delivering my youngest son, 22 years ago. Always caring and helpful. His assistant on this visit went out of her way to find information for me.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Every thing as i was told was quick dr goss told me everything that was happening and what was going to happen next so i was very comfortable with everything
Kristy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Goss is great at making an uncomfortable yearly visit something to laugh about. He has a great bedside manner and knows how to make his patients feel at ease. I recommend him to everyone I know who is looking for an OB/GYN.
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Great, caring, knowledgeable Dr. Thank you so much.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent service
Renee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
Kaitlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I had a unique procedure done and was very nervous. Dr. Parker was very calm and informative during the entire procedure. He was gentle and it didn’t take as long as I was expecting.