Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
484 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I'm treated with respect and all my questions are answered. I trust Dr. Goss as a member of my healthcare team.
Maritza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Felt very comfortable, nice staff and he's very knowledgeable.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
The best eve
Perrienisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
First time meeting Dr.Boulting .Answer all question need to be answer and concerns I have.
Kristy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
We Love Dr. Goss! Have been going to him for years. He is a fantastic Dr as he is very thorough. He delivered my son in 1996 as this tells you how long I have been going to him. I would highly recommend him.
Magally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
I know Dr Boulting for 19 years, he is the best Dr by far, caring, kind, knowledgeable and excellent bed manners
Ciara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Mercado is absolutely amazing. Takes his time and listens to your concern. He delivered my babygirl C section and recovery was a breeze! He is the best
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very considerate and caring!
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Boltin is fantastic, he has been my OBGYON for 17 years, he listens to all your questions and addresses them all.
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Goss is always very good. However, this is the second time I had to wait longer than 45 minutes for my appt.
Arryana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Mercado was more than understanding and genuine. This past visit was my first OB/GYN visit with a male doctor and I am more than appreciative of Dr. Mercado's work ethic and performance.
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Desde el momento que llegue, me atendieron muy bien tanto en Front Desk, como el medico, estoy muy Feliz que mi primer embarazo estara en buenas manos.
Marie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Parker is to be commended for his professionalism, expertise, as well as caring nature. He is a top notch gynecologist!
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Goss was very knowledgeable
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Not my favorite exam, but Dr. Goss always makes me feel completely comfortable. He has been my GYN doctors for years. My well woman exams with him are very thorough.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Goss is wonderful. He is very kind and caring and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend
Zaida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr is very good
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Very kind and personable!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend him. Easy to discuss issues you are having. Listened to my concerns.
Latorin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Goss is always wonderful