Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adeola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Always a good experience coming here. Dr. Goss is very good at keeping you calm and getting you the most clear information he has
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
He has a down to earth personality.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Long wait time but great treatment
Veronica L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I like the fact that he explained to me about the questions I had. Q
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Parker is an amazing doctor. He is informative, understanding and always has the perfect way of handling any issue. Also, Cindy, in the ultra sound room, is wonderful at her job. She lets you know exactly what is going on in such a comforting and tender way. My experience in the Deltona office was extremely pleasant. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing OBGYN services.
Jenifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Goss for many years, and find him to be an excellent doctor! His nurses and staff members are also terrific - always very warm and helpful.
Kristin U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Parker's for well over 20 years - He has seen me through all phases of my life. He is kind, he listens to you and makes you feel like you are his only patient. While many things have changed in healthcare, Dr. Parker has stayed true to his values and I appreciate him and his team!
Dalinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff here is amazing. I been coming here for the last 3 years to see Dr. Carrington. She is attentive and actively listens to your concerns. I could not have asked for a better doctor.
Gina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Alisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Carrington was very nice and friendly. She listened to all of my concerns and addressed very one of them.
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been seeing Dr. Parker for over 23 years and I would not trust my health to anyone else
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Carrington is the absolute BEST! She is exceptional at what she does. She also goes above and beyond for her patients!
Nicole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
I’m so happy that Dr.Parker listened to my concerns and is addressing them accordingly! Looking forward to getting my health in order again.
Christi B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Very nice and caring
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I have been seeing Dr.Parker for 15 years! As an OB/GYN nurse I would definitely recommend
Susan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
As always, Dr. Parker and his staff were very professional while providing me with compassionate personalized healthcare. I never feel rushed during my appointments and sense that Dr. Parker truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients.
Nydia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Great bedside manners very respectful and helpful. Staff is friendly and professional. Didn't have to wait long at all. Definitely recommend Dr. Parker.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Prompt so i didnt have to wait , always courteous has a fun sense of humor
Adriana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent doctor that care about his patient.