Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
409 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lanee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
All around Great doctor, easy to understand and really helpful. Everyone was really nice, clean,easy scheduling appointment and no long waits.
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Boulting is always very thorough and takes the time to answer all of my questions! Great appointment. Love the staff and nurses too.
Lady V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Very good appointment went over everything.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Easy to talk about medical problem
Gisell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Parker is a fantastic doctor who listens to your concerns and converses with you, offering support and an ear. Not many doctors have time these days but he always puts his patients first and their mind at ease. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a ob/gyn doctor. I’ve been seeing him for over 5 years and I have never had a visit where I do not feel valued as a patient and he truly makes your concerns his own. Thank you for caring for your patients!
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Parker so I was very nervous. By the time I left I felt so thankful and grateful that my husband found Dr. Parker. A very dedicated Doctor that truly cares about "you"!
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Parker listened to my concerns and provided an excellent way to take care of my problem. I will definitely come again and recommend him to others.
Audrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Always a wonderful experience when I visit the office. Even during these crazy times, the office staff were cautious and made me feel like I was being protected from the virus.
Joyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Excellent service, and professional.
Davidalin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
My appointment today made me feel a lot less anxious. He answered my many questions and I did not once feel rushed or pushed out the door. He even added a little humor which I loved.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Goss and nurse Alicia are literally the best ever! Thank you very much for taking such good care of me!
Franzetta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Goss is always very informative and extremely professional. I only see him if I’m having a procedure, but when I do, I know I’m in good hands!
Lizette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
I love Dr Boulting been his patient since he was on his own and always treated me with so much respect
Ashley Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Edmund boulting is a great dr! He has a great bedside manner and has an answer when you have any questions or concerns! He delivered my daughter.
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Boulting is a compassionate and excellent physician. He addresses all of my concerns and never rushes through the appointment. His nurse, Isabel, is a treasure. She is very caring and professional. Dr. Boulting's entire staff is top-notch.
Consuelo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
a excellent care and a good doctor
Annmarie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
I absolutely love this whole practice. They are very professional and timely and great beside manners.
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Boulting is a very skilled physician, and has an excellent bedside manner.
Monique C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Boulting has the best bedside manners. Appointments are always great.
Regan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Goss for twenty years. He and his staff are always professional and kind.