Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
409 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
The staff is extremely polite, professional, and friendly enough to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I love this office and there is no finer man than John V. Parker.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Parker is the best doctor!
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
He was great
Jasmine V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I was informed about the baby's and my condition.
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Boulting is excellent. He is friendly and has wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to thoroughly answer any questions you may have without making you feel rushed. The front desk staff and the nurses are always very sweet, too! Love this office!
Kate R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Caring, empathetic doctor. Minimal wait today.
Crystal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Great Doctor, very attentive and he makes you feel like he cares for you and your health, educated me on my results and provided me a plan of action for me thats worth so much!
Marylen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Great experience and excellent service.
Nandar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
He is awesome you will never find any other doctor like him with listening, understanding and explaining and caring about you!!
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Parker is truly one of a kind. He is understanding, has a sense of humor and makes you feel safe. I feel well cared for by him.
Brandie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Bright is knowledgeable, respectful, and seems to genuinely care about patient concerns. I didn't feel rushed and all of my questions were addressed adequately.
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Bright was kind and informative and answered all of my questions.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Boulting was very sympathetic to my concerns. He was attentive, and very engaged in what I had to say. He gave concise and informative answers, and was all around calming. I would definitely recommend.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Always like Dr. Goss
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Goss and his staff are very reassuring and caring. They go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and be informed.
Hermilinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Best Ob
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Goss is professional, caring and treats the whole patient. He listens and reviews all concerns his patients are having... would highly recommend him.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Have been going to Dr Goss a very long time, have always been treated wonderful from all the staff, hope he never retires! ✅
Eliza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Bright was very personable and attentive. She listened to all of my concerns and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.