Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mayra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Parker is the best. He is an excellent doctor who listens to his patients and explains treatment plan and options. Makes you feel very comfortable and is very compassionate and understanding.
Alexandria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Bright is amazing!! She makes me feel at ease and I know I can always get all of my questions answered.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Goss is the best ! He listens and takes his time with you very compassionate!!
Carmencita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
She has always been caring, genuine & I don't rushed. One time she sat right beside me to explain something and I will never forget that gesture.
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I have been seeing Dr Parker for more than 22 years and I can’t imagine seeing anyone else! I love his staff and they are wonderful
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I want to take a minute and thank Dr Boulting for making me feel at ease during my second pregnancy. I was nervous knowing I would have a cesarean and he reassured me many times there would be nothing to worry about and that it would be a "birthday party". During the cesarean him and his whole team were nothing but professional and wonderful. During the whole prep which took what feels like less than 5 minutes he had music playing to make relax the atmosphere and to make it a birthday party. My son was born to Rhythm of the Night, which happens to be one of my husbands favorite songs. It just so happened to be the next song that came on ;). Anyway, I wanted to pass on my wonderful experience and let the Dr Boulting and his staff know that they are appreciated and I thank them for everything.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Parker is professional and personable.
Gussara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr.Bright is amazing I felt very comfortable with her from the moment she walked in.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
I love Dr Parker. He is kind, gentle, compassionate and explains in in word I can understand. Dr Parker is the best. The staff is super as well.
Lanee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
All around Great doctor, easy to understand and really helpful. Everyone was really nice, clean,easy scheduling appointment and no long waits.
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Boulting is always very thorough and takes the time to answer all of my questions! Great appointment. Love the staff and nurses too.
Lady V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Very good appointment went over everything.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Easy to talk about medical problem
Gisell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Parker is a fantastic doctor who listens to your concerns and converses with you, offering support and an ear. Not many doctors have time these days but he always puts his patients first and their mind at ease. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a ob/gyn doctor. I’ve been seeing him for over 5 years and I have never had a visit where I do not feel valued as a patient and he truly makes your concerns his own. Thank you for caring for your patients!
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Parker so I was very nervous. By the time I left I felt so thankful and grateful that my husband found Dr. Parker. A very dedicated Doctor that truly cares about "you"!
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Parker listened to my concerns and provided an excellent way to take care of my problem. I will definitely come again and recommend him to others.
Audrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Always a wonderful experience when I visit the office. Even during these crazy times, the office staff were cautious and made me feel like I was being protected from the virus.
Joyce A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Excellent service, and professional.
Davidalin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
My appointment today made me feel a lot less anxious. He answered my many questions and I did not once feel rushed or pushed out the door. He even added a little humor which I loved.
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Goss and nurse Alicia are literally the best ever! Thank you very much for taking such good care of me!