Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very professional/caring and listens to your concerns.
Carla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. J. Parker is very knowledgeable and professional, explains every detail, definitely makes you feel very comfortable. Excellent bed side manners. Highly recommend !!!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Mercado as an amazing “bedside manner”. He made me feel very comfortable and safe. He’s an excellent listener and takes the time to understand and process before providing his insights. He discussed options with me in depth and provided me with some out of the box thinking that I otherwise wouldn’t have thought of myself. I didn’t catch the names of the other nurses and staff that had also helped me throughout the visit, but they were also incredible. I am very appreciative of how they were able to provide comfort and care during a stressful situation.
Shabnam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Good Doctor .
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I had a procedure done in the office. Dr. Parker tells you what he's doing during the procedure and is concerned about any pain you may be having. He's very caring.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very nice work and professional
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
He was Excellent, felt very comfortable talking with him. He took time to explain things to me, he broke things down where I could understand. He gets 5 stars for sure. He is a Keeper, really cares, and enjoys his job.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I had a wonderful experience from the minute I entered to the minute I left. The office staff, the nurses and Dr. Parker were all polite, friendly and professional. I felt like Dr. Parker listened to what I had to say and took the time to address any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Parker.
Ibis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Took the time to listen to my concerns. Office staff is great.
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Jose Mercado was very nice and helpful.
Eliza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Boulting is always vey thorough and I appreciate that. Visits with him don’t feel transactional and actually feel personable.
Ada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Excellent
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He is amazing, caring and understanding
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great Dr. ..had to go back with questions and he made time to see us again.
Donnette D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Joseph is a very nice person, and easy to speak with, she is the best!
Betsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I had a great experience Dr Joseph is a great doctor
Fransely R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
The best OB
Tatiana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Goss and his team are super awesome! They take their time to listen to your concerns and provide you the options along with good and honest advice
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I love going to advanced woman’s. The staff is always so attentive and amazing. The doctor is also amazing. He always listens and tries every possible way to take care of the health issues you may be encountering. I have been going there for the past 12 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Boulting is the best doctor I have. He cares about your health, not your money.