Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

214 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabella P.
Submitted 02/24/21
I was so scared to get my IUD placed but Dr. Goss was super professional and comforting. Walked me through the whole process and answered every question I had! Had a great experience!!
Nicole E.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very nice Dr. Very informative about what I asked about. Knew what he was talking about
Elise M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Parker is great. Very knowledgeable and very patient. He is the best. Would reccomend him to everyone. Elise Manzione
Joann G.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Goss is very thorough and I appreciate his knowledge and expertise.
Patricia L.
Submitted 02/11/21
Been seeing Dr Parker for about 25 years! Great doctor!
Anna R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Goss and team are awesome!!
Donna J.
Submitted 02/09/21
I thought Dr. Bright was very nice, and explained everything I needed to know, I was very impressed. The receptionist in this office goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and make sure you have all you need for your visit. Office gets a 10
Emma E.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Boulting is wonderful and he is the first doctor I've had that takes my issues and concerns seriously. He has helped me find tremendous relief from a chronic illness that other doctors wouldn't even look for. He definitely cares about his patients and he makes you feel very comfortable during visits.
Ebony L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Everyone is super nice and professional. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Bright shows that she is really concerned for your best interests. What more can you want from your doctor!
Lydia L.
Submitted 02/01/21
very professional and kind
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/29/21
She cares and she’s always so sweet.
Lois D.
Submitted 01/26/21
A very pleasant experience. She was informative and genuinely concerned. I believe we are on the right path to resolve my issues. Thank you!
Robin K.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Goss is the best. He is compassionate, empathetic and reassuring. He performed my surgery and made my quality of life so much better. I highly recommend him.
Micaela S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Such a great doctor!
Jannatul M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very nice .
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Parker is awesome. Very caring, takes his time and makes sure all questions are answered.
Ocean G.
Submitted 01/06/21
I love Dr. Boulting. He delivered my twins and is very thorough when it comes to my health and my pregnancy. Great doctor!
Denise W.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Parker's for 24+ years. He is extremely caring, takes the time to listen and makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new doctor.
Anjelina I.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have been patient since 2011 and Dr. Parker is the best doctor with professional care and experience ! The staff is friendly and helpful!
Elaine K.
Submitted 01/01/21
I love Dr. Parker! He's been my gyn since delivering my youngest son, 22 years ago. Always caring and helpful. His assistant on this visit went out of her way to find information for me.