Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

372 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne F.
Submitted 06/20/22
I was a new patient. I finally feel I have found a wonderful and very caring doctor. It has taken me years to feel this way. It is such a peace of mind to find a doctor like Dr. Boulting. My first GYN I had for years. I never thought I could replace him when he retired. Dr. Boulting is a blessing.
Danielle C.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Boulting is by far the best and most caring doctor I have ever had. He is thorough and considerate and pleasant to interact with. He goes above and beyond. He’s usually got some pretty cool socks, too.
Yashira N.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great doctor, he cares about his patients and he answer every question, doubt, or concern you could have. He makes sure patients understand very well the procedure they are going to do, why does it needs to be done, and what the patient needs to do after any procedure or traetment.
Ivelisse M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent Doctor and very experienced. He answer to all your questions very detailed including all the procedures and treatments. He completed a Biopsy on me and he was very gentle and informative during the process. I recommend Dr. Parker.
Linda N.
Submitted 05/25/22
I adore Dr. Gods. I even recommended my daughter and have recommended a few friends to him. I will always recommend this doctor. He is caring and patient. Today front desk clerk however was rude and impatient. The way she spoke to me and their patients was unacceptable. I’ve never had a problem until today and I have been coming for some time.
Haydee I.
Submitted 05/24/22
I had a biopsy today. Dr Goss is very caring and clearly explains the process.
Joycelyn G.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was a wonderful experience and very informative with his patients.
Krystle B.
Submitted 05/18/22
I love his bed side manner always there for though the whole visit . I love at end of visit he come up with you the fornt desk and tell them everything you need. People may complain for long wait but his give patient care they need. Thank you for all your hard work.
Marcha T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very careful and efficient when providing care. Never disappoints. Great Doctor.
Nilsa O.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Parker is a doctor with a heart, he really cares about his patients. He was my doctor for both my pregnancies (15+ years ago), also he did my laparoscopic sterilization and I didn’t feel any pain. He looks you in the eye (not the computer) he treats you with respect concern about your health. What a great doctor/person! We need lot Dr Parkers in this world.
Chardae S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very kind, very informative, and very professional.
Linda N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Goss is an excellent doctor. Has helped me lose weight and he is always positive.
Mary N.
Submitted 05/03/22
Was very nice, and Made me feel comfortable talking to him.
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Provided all options of treatment
Erin K.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Parker is wonderful. I highly recommend him.
Laurel C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Parker has been my dr for 10 years. Love him
Rebecca P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Frist visit seemed very personal / professional would definitely recommend Dr. John Parker, MD
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very helpful and kind. Thanks!
Janina M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Staff is helpful & very friendly.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Donna Andreas is amazing! She always takes her time to answer questions & is professional, personable, & goes the extra extra mile for her patients! She called me after hours to discuss a medication discrepancy that other providers had missed. So grateful for her thorough & comprehensive care!