Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

180 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Goss cares about his patients and makes you feel at ease. He takes the time to answer any questions or concerns that you have. I find him friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and someone I trust. One of the reasons I am a long time patient.
Nixsa F.
Submitted 11/06/20
As always very professional, caring and very friendly. Makes sure all my concerns are addressed. The staff is great and there are happy to see you.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 11/04/20
The dr I got was so sweet. He helped me come to the decision of keeping the baby. Couldn’t be more great full for him.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Annmarie O.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Goss and his staff are awesome. He takes his time with patients, explains everything a patient needs to know about their care or meds and if something doesn’t feel right he will look into every aspect to find out the reason. Answers all questions you ask. Thank you AO
Julia W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Quick and efficient!
Maria L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everything amazing
Millissa A.
Submitted 10/26/20
The Doctors and the Team are very knowledgeable
Soukthala K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Parker is the best and kind doctor I had known !!
Alex B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Boulting is amazing! Very sweet, caring and actually takes the time to talk to you as a person. Would recommend him a million times over!
Adeola A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always a good experience coming here. Dr. Goss is very good at keeping you calm and getting you the most clear information he has
Annie C.
Submitted 10/13/20
He has a down to earth personality.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Long wait time but great treatment
Veronica L.
Submitted 10/08/20
I like the fact that he explained to me about the questions I had. Q
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Parker is an amazing doctor. He is informative, understanding and always has the perfect way of handling any issue. Also, Cindy, in the ultra sound room, is wonderful at her job. She lets you know exactly what is going on in such a comforting and tender way. My experience in the Deltona office was extremely pleasant. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing OBGYN services.
Jenifer O.
Submitted 09/29/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Goss for many years, and find him to be an excellent doctor! His nurses and staff members are also terrific - always very warm and helpful.
Kristin U.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Parker's for well over 20 years - He has seen me through all phases of my life. He is kind, he listens to you and makes you feel like you are his only patient. While many things have changed in healthcare, Dr. Parker has stayed true to his values and I appreciate him and his team!
Dalinda A.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff here is amazing. I been coming here for the last 3 years to see Dr. Carrington. She is attentive and actively listens to your concerns. I could not have asked for a better doctor.