Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Joseph is kind and remains professional with every visit. She listens to my concerns and is active in discussing an action plan with me to address my concerns. When contacted via the portal, she’s very responsive as well.
Shara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Very accurate, seemed extremely experienced and provided me with the right information and treatment
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very professional, Dr Parker is a awesome doctor and always listens and the staff there is so nice and also very friendly ,knowledgeable would recommend them to anyone.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
He makes you feel comfortable… been going to him for years. He explains things with you so easy. I wouldn’t go to anybody else
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I have been seeing Dr. Goss at least annually for almost 30 years. I worked in health care for over 20 years with several of those years in a gynecology clinic. I've seen great practitioners and not so great ones also. Dr. Goss is perfect; professional and direct with a gentle touch. He listens well and helps you understand and choose options to optimize your health.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
The staff is very efficient and kind. I didn’t wait long in the office before I was called back to a room. The assistant explained everything and wanted to know if I had any questions or concerns. Dr Parker came in and also was kind and made me feel comfortable. He is a wonderful doctor and communicator.
Francesca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Goss listened to all of my thoughts and concerns and gave me his honest feedback. I appreciated his time and professional opinion.
Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Mercado has been amazing! He has been so educational, patient, & kind. He delivered our baby boy and we couldn’t have asked for a better doctor to do that, highly recommend
Lani L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Boulting is an amazing doctor. He listens with care and concern and makes sure you feel comfortable with everything that has been discussed. You can tell he truly cares about his patients. He is a gem!
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Parker is wonderful doctor. He truly cares and it is reflected in each visit.
Autumn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
This doctor has a great bedside manner, he threw in jokes and made me very comfortable. The staff does a great job as well. I’m thankful I found a good, local doctors office.
Mireya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. María is absolutely amazing her work and professionalism is like no other thank you! Make sure to check her out! Amazing work!
Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Parker is a gem that I have had been going to him for 30 years! His bedside manners are top notch. From the moment he enters the room, his demeanor pits you at ease. He is very patient and actually listens.
Syraii R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I love this practice. All the staff are genuine & intentional. The Dr Boulting was thorough, informative and supportive of my all around desire to conceive at 41
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. John Parker is always kind and truly cares about his patients. He is extremely knowledgeable about women’s issues and takes extra time to discuss the treatment plan and encourages questions. I highly recommend him 5 stars!
Gladys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
She impressed me . Very young but she knows what she is talking about. Understand the patient needs. Explain things clearly. Takes the time to do it. I am grateful for her service.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr.Goss is an excellent doctor . He diagnosed, and explained my issue. He was friendly, professional and patient when I had questions. I would highly recommend him and this office.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Parker is kind and caring
Brian N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
My wife was dropped from the practice after a complete hysterectomy. She is still bleeding and in pain 9 months later, yet Dr Goss, the surgeon, refuses to see her, or even refer her to another doctor. She was passed off to Dr Boulting, who repeatedly stated he could not remember if he had performed surgery on her, and requested she provide her medical records, as he was unable to find them. On one call, I had to spell her name four times in a row, and Boulting was still confused, and requested she bring a copy of her own medical record to the next appointment. For a 3-week period, she was told a referral was coming, for a comorbidity, and her second postsurgical care appointment to stop the pain and bleeding, before receiving a notice she was dropped from the practice. We wasted time, energy, and grief following up with a provider who never intended to follow up on a surgery performed by Drs Goss or Boulting. Other providers refer her back to the surgeon. Absolute nightmare for her, and everyone who cares about her and has watched her suffer.
Heidy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Maria Diaz was great, he listened to any concern I had and answered my questions