Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

236 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon S.
Submitted 04/22/21
I've been going to see Dr. Goss for 10 plus years, he's a great doctor, always seems to care and makes you feel comfortable.
Cherlette M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Goss is thorough and straightforward. I love the office staff as well.
Tanya E.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Goss is very good explaining everything.
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Bright is absolutely a rare Physician in today's medical industry. She listens first...then proceed to evaluate her patients. Her ability to speak to you with respect and in layman's term is greatly appreciated. She's a Brilliant doctor who seems to always exceed my expectation. The Altamonte office is engulfed with positive vibes, I prefer this location because of Dr. Bright and that amazing front desk receptionist, Tomeka!
Katie S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Parker goes above and beyond to look out for his patient’s welfare. He doesn’t have to take the time but he does. In a world where other doctors will only be seen for 2 minutes for a surgical procedure, Dr. Parker answers questions, hears your concerns, and helps you along the way.
Margaret R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always a great experience. Dr. Boulting is very professional and very detailed!
Lauren R.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Goss is a very nice doctor. Extremely knowledgeable.
Samantha D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very nice doctor.
Kelly R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Parker and his staff were amazing. This was my first visit and they all made me feel at home and welcomed! Glad I found him!
Frances R.
Submitted 03/25/21
I love my Dr Goss. Great person and Dr.
Diana S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Parker is absolutely a Blessing. He is truly an amazing doctor.
Samantha M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Wonderful
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 03/17/21
I love Dr Parker! He always made me feel comfortable, explains everything thoroughly :) he delivered my daughter 12 years ago and I was grateful to have him for my procedure.
Janet W.
Submitted 03/17/21
A five star rating is not high enough for Dr. Parker. An infinite row of stars would be more reflective of the excellent medical expertise, care, concern and support shown by him during his patient care sessions. I have been a patient for 24 years. I celebrated my 85th birthday and the next day I visited the office for my well women's exam. Dr Parker performs a comprehensive, informative exam. I'll be back next year!!!
Constance S.
Submitted 03/16/21
It was a quick visit but I felt completely at home and comfortable with how nice and thorough the doctor was
Rachell R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Informative, easy going, extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend to any of the women in my life!
Marina P.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Boulting was wonderful! He is patient and answers all your questions. He makes you feel comfortable and not rushed. My appointment exceeded my expectations by far!
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 03/03/21
Everyone in the office has been so nice and helpful. Dr. Boulting has been very compassionate and informative and I feel completely comfortable with entrusting him with my care.
Bari K.
Submitted 03/02/21
Hello Dr. Saweda Bright, MD It was very nice to meet you and you answered all my questions. Thank you, Bari Kane
Cecilia S.
Submitted 02/28/21
He’s kind, caring and soft spoken. I like the way he treats his patients.