Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

339 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Good doctor
Aida C.
Submitted 03/19/22
He's the best doctor
Loretta F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Made me comfortable and very understandable .m
Julia M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Boulting was great, he took his time and listened to all my concerns!
Deloris H.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was great! When you think of surgery you think pain afterwards, but the process after was like I didn’t even have surgery
Susie H.
Submitted 03/05/22
Have been a patient of Dr Boulting for over a decade. His interactions are always world class patient centric service and care!!!
Sudha M.
Submitted 03/04/22
The services that I receive from Jose Mercado is excellent. Dr. Jose Mercado and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. Dr. Jose Mercado is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming him patient!
Shadell C.
Submitted 03/04/22
The best!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been using Dr. Goss for many years and I would recommend him to anyone who might ask me if I know a good Gynecologist . He is a true professional.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. John Parker is the best in his field! I have been his patient for more years than either of us want to admit. Today's visit was efficient but still as personal as years before. He cares about you as a patient and a person.
Dawna C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Goss is so awesome. He always asks how I’m doing and what I need. He shows amazing concern and very gentle during procedures. Thank you! Dr. Goss
Susan E.
Submitted 02/27/22
Really like Dr. GOSS! HE is great to talk to an a good listener-
Leshara L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Love Dr Mercado, he listens and gives the best solutions possible. I was happy he joined after my Gynecologist left the practice, he was a much needed asset.
Carmen C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Goss explained all my options for treatment. Well explained and very comfortable .
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor was great however the wait was over an hour
Lori D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Boulting was very gentle, genuine and kind hearted. The staff is very lovely and kind with such awesome welcoming smiles! A great aura and atmosphere overall. Highly recommend.
Zulima S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Goss is great. I have been going to him for a long time. I recommend him.
Fran B.
Submitted 02/10/22
I love Dr. Parker's bedside manners. Makes me feel so comfortable. Definitely would recommend him.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/09/22
DR MERCADO IS WONDERFUL AND HAS A GREAT CARING ATTITUDE
Daisy V.
Submitted 02/08/22
Best doctor always caring towards his patients I will travel from far to be in his care.