Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

121 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Parker is very professional with good understanding and patience. I’m happy because I’m in a good hands.
Lydia D.
Submitted 07/15/20
As always I am very happy with Dr. Boulting He’s very thorough with his examination very gentle and concerned with my state of mind. I shall keep him as my Dr. for as long as I am able.
Michelle F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Parker delivered my son 22 years ago. I continue going to his practice due to the gentle, knowledgeable, and caring nature of not just Dr. Parker, but all staff at Advanced Women’s Health Specialists. The longevity of the physicians, nurses, and office staff speaks volumes to the quality of care and services provided.
Katrinka J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Goss and his staff were very nice and pleasant during my first visit to their office.
Karen R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Parker is an amazing doctor. He cares about what you discuss with him and makes you feel comfortable! He takes the time to listen! The nurses and staff are very kind and courteous
Megan M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Boulting is absolutely amazing, and cares so much for his patients care and will spend as much time as possible with his patients to ensure they are completely comfortable. The surgery went great and he throughly explained what to expect. I went down to 4 stars because the front desk staff and office manager need A LOT of work!
Jennilyn G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Goss is always professional and easy to talk to.
Estrella F.
Submitted 06/26/20
Everyone is so kind and friendly. And Dr. Carrington is so thorough I love my visits there.
Latoya M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Always great service.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Good bedside manner, sense of humor and he remembers his patients. Great doctor!!
Andrea P.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Parker and his staff are excellent. Dr. Parker’s care and concern for his patients is exemplary. He is kind, compassionate and explains everything in detail. Very pleased with this practice.
Elaina D.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Boultings office is great I’ve never had to wait long and the staff is also amazing.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr parker is always the best. His nurse this time was my favorite. She was super sweet and made sure I was OK
Maunda L.
Submitted 06/03/20
I enjoyed my first visit with Dr. Carrington. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Carrington was personable, knowledgable, and caring. She took the time to listen to my concerns and form a plan of action for my health needs. I am very happy with my first visit.
Debra S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Positive experience
Donna H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Goss is great! Takes the time to answer any and all questions. His staff is great as well.
Theresa F.
Submitted 05/31/20
Fast and easy.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Although I had to wait for quite some time, Dr Goss took his time during my appointment.
Nilza R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Nateya Carrington is a doctor that is highly dedicated, is very professional, has outstanding manners and is very knowledgeable in her field. I definitely recommend her.
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone was very informative and very helpful with all of my questions.