Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

236 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle K.
Submitted 08/02/20
Staff was very nice and very friendly...
Christine B.
Submitted 08/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Goss for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. The office and exam rooms are always clean, wait times are minimal and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Goss takes the time to answer questions and has a calm demeanor. I highly recommend this office.
Amy C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great experience overall with all the doctors and staff. Dr. Carrington delivered my baby girl via c sectionsection. Everyone was very nice, professional, and really on top of everything.
Sara L.
Submitted 07/30/20
I always have an excellent visit!!
Lindy L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Goss is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Carla B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Goss and staff took great care of me and followed all CDC guidelines!
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Friendly staff, clean establishment, and Dr Parker is amazing.
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Boulting performed my emergency c-section and did a wonderful job. I had an easy recovery and and very happy he’ll be the one to perform my second c-section.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Fast pace and Workers communication is good ....it’s a clean environment and workers are veryyyyy nice
Chantal B.
Submitted 07/23/20
I Love Dr. Carrington! Every time I go in for a visit she answers all my questions, takes the time to explain everything and never rushes through the appointment.
Christina M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everyone at advanced women's is extremely polite and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant visit
Jaime O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Carrington was very informative. Dr Carrington and the staff at the Altamonte location are great.
Jolanta D.
Submitted 07/17/20
excellent fast service
Susan H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Goss is the best.
Kristi B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Easy going Doctor and listens to you and is super friendly!
Cecilia R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Parker is very professional with good understanding and patience. I’m happy because I’m in a good hands.
Lydia D.
Submitted 07/15/20
As always I am very happy with Dr. Boulting He’s very thorough with his examination very gentle and concerned with my state of mind. I shall keep him as my Dr. for as long as I am able.
Michelle F.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Parker delivered my son 22 years ago. I continue going to his practice due to the gentle, knowledgeable, and caring nature of not just Dr. Parker, but all staff at Advanced Women’s Health Specialists. The longevity of the physicians, nurses, and office staff speaks volumes to the quality of care and services provided.
Katrinka J.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Goss and his staff were very nice and pleasant during my first visit to their office.
Karen R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Parker is an amazing doctor. He cares about what you discuss with him and makes you feel comfortable! He takes the time to listen! The nurses and staff are very kind and courteous