Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

372 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enedina P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Goss was great, he introduced himself, asked me how I was doing. He explained what the problem was, and how he was going to take care of me. Wonderful bedside manner, I wish all doctors took as much time for their patients
Devona R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr boulting is a great dr very nice and courteous man gets the job done no matter what!!
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Parker was as always very courteous and talk to me about any of my concerns
Laura H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Boulting is fantastic! He listens to questions, takes the time to explain his answers in depth, and is very caring and compassionate. I definitely feel like I'm in good hands! The only feedback I have is that the office could perhaps benefit from evaluating appointment time efficiencies as some appointments, I've ended up having to wait longer to be seen beyond my original appointment time.
Celena H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Parker is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He performed my surgery and I have felt supported by him the entire time. His bedside mannerism is impeccable and he genuinely cares.
Felicia N.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr . Gods takes his time to answer your concerns . Very professional dr .
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good experience . Dr. Parker to the time needed to discuss my medical care.
Rachael W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Since we have moved from a different state to central Florida, I had to look for a new OB-GYN and that's how I became Dr. Boulting's new patient this year. Therefore I didn't have many kids under his care, so my experience/opinions may be different with others. On my part, I personally felt comfortable with Dr. Boulting. He is a caring person, and very good at what he's doing. He took his time to explain, and made sure you understand what is going on.
Traci C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Parker, is absolutely amazing. He really listened to my concerns, and made me feel so comfortable. He really is a remarkable doctor, and I highly recommend him.
Shakayla T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant and down to earth
Kim C.
Submitted 07/12/21
I loved him! A great doctor. Awesome explanation of things. Would recommend to everyone!
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/12/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Goss for over 10 years, and I hope he never retires! He is the absolute best. He really listens and genuinely cares for his patients. He is so great at making you feel comfortable as well. Highly recommend!
Ceara G.
Submitted 07/08/21
He was very professional and informative about what was happening in the appointment. I was nervous at first but was at ease when he walked in. Definitely will be going back.
Marguerite N.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Goss is a gentle and caring physician. His office is run very efficiently and they keep very close to scheduled appointments. I highly recommend visiting this office weather you are young or a senior like me.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/23/21
Fast and easy
Madelaine M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Parker was very compassionate and caring. He listened to me and answered questions that I asked. Very glad I found this doctor's office.
Cassie L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Goss is very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood what the plan of action was that he suggested we take. Great doctor!! Great staff!!
Meghan H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Parker is an awesome Dr. Not only is he down to earth (and funny). He takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have, in a way you can understand. A+++ in my book!
Vartika G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Extremely polite and informative discussions with him always
Daisy P.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Goss. He is an excellent physician!