Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quanisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Bright is caring and she explains everything and just brings a very positive and friendly attitude that just makes you feel like everything will be alright even if it may not be the case.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
~ I was very pleased with Dr. Bright and her care team. From my experience at the front desk to my nurse to Dr. Bright & her shadowing medical student, I had a great experience. I felt like quality…not quantity. Sometimes that’s hard to find these days. They all listened and heard me out. No rushing at all. Thanks for a great first visit. ~
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
I’m happy with my experience.
Suknam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
A good doctor
Claudia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Everything was great starting with the receptionist, up to the doctor
Luann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent Doctor!
Jacqueline V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
She is very patience and answers your questions satisfactorily.
Heather F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I have been a patient of Dr Boulting for many years. He is extremely intelligent, trustworthy and truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him!
Beverley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Boulting is a caring, wonderful doctor. There are not enough words to describe his sincerity and concern for me as his patient. Bev M
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
He is a wondeful doctor.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Boulting listens and cares. Very professional! The office staff is helpful and kind. The office always returns calls quickly.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very professional, took his time to answer all my questions and concerns. He never in a rush. We need more Doctors like him! Thank you!!!! I highly recommend him!
Vanessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very caring and interested in my mental as well as my physical health.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I really enjoy going to see Dr Parker awesome doctor he likes to talk to his patients to ask how they're doing and ask how their lives are going he's not one just to walk in do what he's got to do and leave he does care about his patients and I appreciate
Edennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Do you need a gynecological consultation? Do not hesitate to choose this office in Lake Mary and Dr. Mercado, the staff and he are the best in all medical areas, attention, kindness, they solve your problem, they listen to you, stressless, ect.
Raquel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Boulting is the best.
Madelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
It was great
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Great first experience getting to know Dr. Mercado!
Solmarie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Amazing doctor and staff
Catherine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Wait time was good. Procedure did not go as easy as expected ( 4th one but very different). The nurse was great and let me take my time to recover.