Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Parker is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He performed my surgery and I have felt supported by him the entire time. His bedside mannerism is impeccable and he genuinely cares.
Felicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr . Gods takes his time to answer your concerns . Very professional dr .
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good experience . Dr. Parker to the time needed to discuss my medical care.
Rachael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Since we have moved from a different state to central Florida, I had to look for a new OB-GYN and that's how I became Dr. Boulting's new patient this year. Therefore I didn't have many kids under his care, so my experience/opinions may be different with others. On my part, I personally felt comfortable with Dr. Boulting. He is a caring person, and very good at what he's doing. He took his time to explain, and made sure you understand what is going on.
Traci C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Parker, is absolutely amazing. He really listened to my concerns, and made me feel so comfortable. He really is a remarkable doctor, and I highly recommend him.
Shakayla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very pleasant and down to earth
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
I loved him! A great doctor. Awesome explanation of things. Would recommend to everyone!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Goss for over 10 years, and I hope he never retires! He is the absolute best. He really listens and genuinely cares for his patients. He is so great at making you feel comfortable as well. Highly recommend!
Ceara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
He was very professional and informative about what was happening in the appointment. I was nervous at first but was at ease when he walked in. Definitely will be going back.
Marguerite N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr Goss is a gentle and caring physician. His office is run very efficiently and they keep very close to scheduled appointments. I highly recommend visiting this office weather you are young or a senior like me.
Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Fast and easy
Madelaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Parker was very compassionate and caring. He listened to me and answered questions that I asked. Very glad I found this doctor's office.
Cassie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Goss is very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood what the plan of action was that he suggested we take. Great doctor!! Great staff!!
Meghan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Parker is an awesome Dr. Not only is he down to earth (and funny). He takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have, in a way you can understand. A+++ in my book!
Vartika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Extremely polite and informative discussions with him always
Daisy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Goss. He is an excellent physician!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
All questioned answered. Very professional. Love Dr Parker!!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Took his time, very kind, and knowledgeable excellent care provided
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I’ve been Dr. Parker’s patient for at least 13 years. I can honestly say that I’ve never met a more caring and attentive physician. He has a soothing compassionate voice that makes my visit less stressful. He always listens to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. He is just the best. May God bless him.
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Boulting was amazing, very caring and helpful.