Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr.Parker and his staff are amazing. I’ve been seeing him for 22 plus years & just cannot say enough about him and his demeanor and kindness!
Elke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr.Goss he answers my questions and he explains everything to you. I Love him Great Doctor
Jazmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Good
Devona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Parker was an absolutely amazing dr any questions that I had about my procedure where throughly answered by him!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Parker is Amazing, awesome. I felt very Comfortable asking him any questions. I left with answers to all my questions and feeling good about myself.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Parker was terrific, so glad I found this practice
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Doctor Parker was amazing! Very kind and made my experience very pleasant.
Tasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Boulting is amazing! He genuinely cares and always listens. He is the best around.
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Boulting is great. Very personal, thorough and knowledgeable. The staff is great
Melva N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Goss is extremely professional and an excellent Doctor, he strives to make sure is patients get the proper care needed.
Ava M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Boulting answered all my questions and concerns.
Delores T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
A great doctor and team, makes life easier
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
I've been going to see Dr. Goss for 10 plus years, he's a great doctor, always seems to care and makes you feel comfortable.
Cherlette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Goss is thorough and straightforward. I love the office staff as well.
Tanya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Goss is very good explaining everything.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Bright is absolutely a rare Physician in today's medical industry. She listens first...then proceed to evaluate her patients. Her ability to speak to you with respect and in layman's term is greatly appreciated. She's a Brilliant doctor who seems to always exceed my expectation. The Altamonte office is engulfed with positive vibes, I prefer this location because of Dr. Bright and that amazing front desk receptionist, Tomeka!
Katie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Parker goes above and beyond to look out for his patient’s welfare. He doesn’t have to take the time but he does. In a world where other doctors will only be seen for 2 minutes for a surgical procedure, Dr. Parker answers questions, hears your concerns, and helps you along the way.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Always a great experience. Dr. Boulting is very professional and very detailed!
Lauren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Goss is a very nice doctor. Extremely knowledgeable.
Samantha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Very nice doctor.