Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
He is very caring and supportive. He actually cares about your needs. The best doctor ! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a caring and compassionate doctor !
Ashley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Love how understanding and comforting Dr Parker is! It’s great to have a Dr who is willing to listen and help in ways that suit me best
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Best doctor EVER! I wish we could multiply Dr. Parker by infinity and put him in every health care institute on Earth. We'd all be better off
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Mercado is the best ‼️
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Parker is very kind. His bedside manner is very calming, and I feel safe in his care. He and his staff are prompt and courteous, and they show their respect in many ways, including the wait time to see him. They are a wonderful group of people, and I know I am in good hands, thank you!
Ada A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
My experience was great!
Jeanette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Goss and his staff are always personable and professional.
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
So caring!
Dekerria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great
Yohanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Excelente Dr escucha a sus pacientes y le explica todo, lo recomiendo 100 %
Amanda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Favorite doctor at this practice. Dr Boulting is the only doctor to fully take his time to answer any and all questions me and my partner had and explain pregnancy/delivery to us in full. We are very pleased with the care we received.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr Parker is always very freindly and compassionate.
Sabinah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Boulting is so kind and always listens to my concerns. He explains everything so well and makes my pregnancy journey comfortable.
Patina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Dr. Boulting is an amazing doctor! Very attentive to my problems answers all my questions.
Joan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Parker has been my doctor for over 20 years. He is knowledgeable, gentle, compassionate, and caring of my needs. A wonderful man that I call my friend and mentor.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
He is the best doctor
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
He took his time to listen and take notes. He is easy to talk to.
Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very pleasant, explained everything in easy to understand terms
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Knowledgeable, clear, direct, and appropriately funny.
Tami G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Wonderful Dr. Always listens, answers any questions. Never rushes.