Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

245 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 245 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa F.
Submitted 05/31/20
Fast and easy.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Although I had to wait for quite some time, Dr Goss took his time during my appointment.
Nilza R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Nateya Carrington is a doctor that is highly dedicated, is very professional, has outstanding manners and is very knowledgeable in her field. I definitely recommend her.
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/28/20
Everyone was very informative and very helpful with all of my questions.
Lois D.
Submitted 05/27/20
First I like his soft spoken approach with a patient. He pulls you into the conversation and really cares about you. I wish all doctors were that way, but they are not.
Lori S.
Submitted 05/27/20
I had severe hyperemisis with both of my girls. Dr.Goss was my Doctor during a couple months of hospitalization. He was very experienced, kind with a quick wit. He is doing a Complete tubular litigation on Friday with me and I have peace knowing that he is the doctor that will be doing the surgery because I have gained a trust and Rapport with him. He was very comforting during a recent pre - op Appointment this week. Definitely doing his part in Remaining calm and reassuring during this Co-vid time that we are living in.
Brenda G.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Goss get 5 stars for his outstanding Patient support.
Mayra O.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Parker is the best. He is an excellent doctor who listens to his patients and explains treatment plan and options. Makes you feel very comfortable and is very compassionate and understanding.
Alexandria G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr Bright is amazing!! She makes me feel at ease and I know I can always get all of my questions answered.
Loretta C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Goss is the best ! He listens and takes his time with you very compassionate!!
Carmencita N.
Submitted 05/06/20
She has always been caring, genuine & I don't rushed. One time she sat right beside me to explain something and I will never forget that gesture.
Teresa H.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have been seeing Dr Parker for more than 22 years and I can’t imagine seeing anyone else! I love his staff and they are wonderful
Stacy C.
Submitted 04/29/20
I want to take a minute and thank Dr Boulting for making me feel at ease during my second pregnancy. I was nervous knowing I would have a cesarean and he reassured me many times there would be nothing to worry about and that it would be a "birthday party". During the cesarean him and his whole team were nothing but professional and wonderful. During the whole prep which took what feels like less than 5 minutes he had music playing to make relax the atmosphere and to make it a birthday party. My son was born to Rhythm of the Night, which happens to be one of my husbands favorite songs. It just so happened to be the next song that came on ;). Anyway, I wanted to pass on my wonderful experience and let the Dr Boulting and his staff know that they are appreciated and I thank them for everything.
Andrea C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Parker is professional and personable.
Gussara V.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr.Bright is amazing I felt very comfortable with her from the moment she walked in.
Sandra B.
Submitted 04/22/20
I love Dr Parker. He is kind, gentle, compassionate and explains in in word I can understand. Dr Parker is the best. The staff is super as well.
Lanee V.
Submitted 04/22/20
All around Great doctor, easy to understand and really helpful. Everyone was really nice, clean,easy scheduling appointment and no long waits.
Joanna F.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr. Boulting is always very thorough and takes the time to answer all of my questions! Great appointment. Love the staff and nurses too.
Lady V.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very good appointment went over everything.
Maria D.
Submitted 04/08/20
Easy to talk about medical problem