Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
565 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krystle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I love his bed side manner always there for though the whole visit . I love at end of visit he come up with you the fornt desk and tell them everything you need. People may complain for long wait but his give patient care they need. Thank you for all your hard work.
Marcha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very careful and efficient when providing care. Never disappoints. Great Doctor.
Nilsa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Parker is a doctor with a heart, he really cares about his patients. He was my doctor for both my pregnancies (15+ years ago), also he did my laparoscopic sterilization and I didn’t feel any pain. He looks you in the eye (not the computer) he treats you with respect concern about your health. What a great doctor/person! We need lot Dr Parkers in this world.
Chardae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very kind, very informative, and very professional.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Goss is an excellent doctor. Has helped me lose weight and he is always positive.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Was very nice, and Made me feel comfortable talking to him.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Provided all options of treatment
Erin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Parker is wonderful. I highly recommend him.
Laurel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Parker has been my dr for 10 years. Love him
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Frist visit seemed very personal / professional would definitely recommend Dr. John Parker, MD
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very helpful and kind. Thanks!
Janina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Staff is helpful & very friendly.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Donna Andreas is amazing! She always takes her time to answer questions & is professional, personable, & goes the extra extra mile for her patients! She called me after hours to discuss a medication discrepancy that other providers had missed. So grateful for her thorough & comprehensive care!
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Although I waited in the lobby for awhile I understand there might be circumstances I don’t know about. Once in the room visit when as usual.
Shatavia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
As always, he listened to all of my concerns I needed to discuss. He didn’t rush me even though I made a list of things to talk to him about. Good job once again !
Angelica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
This Dr. Took his time to listen to me and offer any help.
Claudia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Good Experience, it seems Dr. Parker attend my concerns. Thank you
Stefanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Parker is a wonderful, caring doctor.
Cameron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Goss is Awesome and my appointment is quick and easy
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor! Was very comfortable with him and his staff.