Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I have been going to Dr. Parker for over thirty years. He is the kindest and most caring doctor. I highly recommend him!!!
Melanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Parker, literally saved my life!! I can't say enough about him or the office staff.....I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for everything!!
Shelmetris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Make you feel so comfortable.
Ashleigh G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Boulting was a great experience. He was kind, knowledgeable, and patient and answered all my questions.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Goss is always very thorough and personable.
Elisabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Good doctor
Colleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Been a patient of Dr. Parker’s for 25+ years. He’s the best. Staff was excellent as well.
Saasha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Parker is very kind and professional. He listened to all of my concerns and addressed them.
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Goss cares about his patients and makes you feel at ease. He takes the time to answer any questions or concerns that you have. I find him friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and someone I trust. One of the reasons I am a long time patient.
Nixsa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
As always very professional, caring and very friendly. Makes sure all my concerns are addressed. The staff is great and there are happy to see you.
Alyssa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
The dr I got was so sweet. He helped me come to the decision of keeping the baby. Couldn’t be more great full for him.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Annmarie O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Goss and his staff are awesome. He takes his time with patients, explains everything a patient needs to know about their care or meds and if something doesn’t feel right he will look into every aspect to find out the reason. Answers all questions you ask. Thank you AO
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Quick and efficient!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Everything amazing
Millissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
The Doctors and the Team are very knowledgeable
Soukthala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Parker is the best and kind doctor I had known !!
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Boulting is amazing! Very sweet, caring and actually takes the time to talk to you as a person. Would recommend him a million times over!