Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I met with Dr. Edmund Boulting for the first time and he was wonderful, kind and caring. He asked the right questions on how he can help me. He is very knowledgeable and I felt confident in his expertise. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Boulting.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
This was my 2nd appointment with Dr. Goss. He is a very sincere and attentive doctor. I feel confident in his care and will be seeing him again after my ultrasound if necessary. I was very interested and impressed with his schooling as I was born in the Bronx and also lived in California for awhile. . The office was not over crowded and front office very helpful.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Goss is awesome!
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Doctor Goss is very professional and thorough. Awesome doctor.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Goss is an amazing doctor!! He is always kind and makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent,caring
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent in detailing procedures. Great personality.
Irina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The best Dr thank you so much !!!!!
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Boulting is one of two doctors I've had in my lifetime that I truly felt cared about me and my health as his patient and not just another number!!! He takes the time to listen and shares anything new medically that he feels will benefit me!!! Truly one of the best around!!!
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Experience with Dr.Mercado was great! He shared a lot of great information with me as I go into my 37th week of pregnancy and made me feel comfortable!
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
The best caring respectable doctor. God bless him
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Boulting was right to the point at our visit. He assessed my problem, and gave his recommendation. Clear, concise and a comfortable demeanor. Loved the staff as well. Very happy office… made me feel relax3d.
Jenny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr Parker was the best I ever saw. He was sososo nice nice and responsibility.
Jordan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very thorough in explaining procedure and what to expect during surgery. Very kind and caring.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I didn’t wait long at all in the waiting room. The assistant and Dr. Goss were very thorough and asked several times if I had any other issues to discuss.
June H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
You know you’re my number one Doc!
Aida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. John Parker is a Very pleasant, and courteous. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Kellie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Goss for many years and I can honestly say he’s my favorite doctor. He’s professional yet often manages to make me laugh. He takes the time to talk to me, answer my questions and concerns, and listens to understand before explaining my options. I make the decision on the BEST option for me, and I trust him 100% to make the right decision in any emergency. I really appreciate that!!
Adrienne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Parker is the most gentle, caring person. He is professional, thorough and knowledgeable
Patsy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone are courteous and professional.