Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

146 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelmetris H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Make you feel so comfortable.
Ashleigh G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Boulting was a great experience. He was kind, knowledgeable, and patient and answered all my questions.
Donna E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Goss is always very thorough and personable.
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good doctor
Colleen J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Been a patient of Dr. Parker’s for 25+ years. He’s the best. Staff was excellent as well.
Saasha W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Parker is very kind and professional. He listened to all of my concerns and addressed them.
Ann G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Goss cares about his patients and makes you feel at ease. He takes the time to answer any questions or concerns that you have. I find him friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and someone I trust. One of the reasons I am a long time patient.
Nixsa F.
Submitted 11/06/20
As always very professional, caring and very friendly. Makes sure all my concerns are addressed. The staff is great and there are happy to see you.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 11/04/20
The dr I got was so sweet. He helped me come to the decision of keeping the baby. Couldn’t be more great full for him.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Annmarie O.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Goss and his staff are awesome. He takes his time with patients, explains everything a patient needs to know about their care or meds and if something doesn’t feel right he will look into every aspect to find out the reason. Answers all questions you ask. Thank you AO
Julia W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Quick and efficient!
Maria L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everything amazing
Millissa A.
Submitted 10/26/20
The Doctors and the Team are very knowledgeable
Soukthala K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Parker is the best and kind doctor I had known !!
Alex B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Boulting is amazing! Very sweet, caring and actually takes the time to talk to you as a person. Would recommend him a million times over!
Adeola A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always a good experience coming here. Dr. Goss is very good at keeping you calm and getting you the most clear information he has
Annie C.
Submitted 10/13/20
He has a down to earth personality.