Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr. Parker always takes the time to give individualized care :)
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Wonderful doctor
Pieir R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. explained clear and he took his time to answer all my question. Is a dr that is not on a rush. It was my first time here and got a good impression.
Nicole Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I’ve been seeing dr Parker for the last 16 years he’s delivered all 4 of my babies. He is by far the best dr. He knows how to make his patients comfortable and explains everything he’s doing.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
DR. Goss is always thorough and has helped me with all sorts of issues. He explains problems to me and addresses possible solutions. He even fixed an issue I had with a medication that the doctor who prescribed it didn't address.
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Dr Boulting has been my doctor for 18 years. He is kind, patient and quick to listen to his patients. I appreciate his directness with sensitive topics. Highly recommend!
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. David Goss is knowledgeable and to the point!! He was always focused on effectiveness and better lifestyle!
Kristie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very professional/caring and listens to your concerns.
Carla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. J. Parker is very knowledgeable and professional, explains every detail, definitely makes you feel very comfortable. Excellent bed side manners. Highly recommend !!!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Mercado as an amazing “bedside manner”. He made me feel very comfortable and safe. He’s an excellent listener and takes the time to understand and process before providing his insights. He discussed options with me in depth and provided me with some out of the box thinking that I otherwise wouldn’t have thought of myself. I didn’t catch the names of the other nurses and staff that had also helped me throughout the visit, but they were also incredible. I am very appreciative of how they were able to provide comfort and care during a stressful situation.
Shabnam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Good Doctor .
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I had a procedure done in the office. Dr. Parker tells you what he's doing during the procedure and is concerned about any pain you may be having. He's very caring.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very nice work and professional
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
He was Excellent, felt very comfortable talking with him. He took time to explain things to me, he broke things down where I could understand. He gets 5 stars for sure. He is a Keeper, really cares, and enjoys his job.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I had a wonderful experience from the minute I entered to the minute I left. The office staff, the nurses and Dr. Parker were all polite, friendly and professional. I felt like Dr. Parker listened to what I had to say and took the time to address any concerns I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Parker.
Ibis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Took the time to listen to my concerns. Office staff is great.
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Jose Mercado was very nice and helpful.
Eliza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Boulting is always vey thorough and I appreciate that. Visits with him don’t feel transactional and actually feel personable.
Ada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Excellent