Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

45 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gisell B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Parker is a fantastic doctor who listens to your concerns and converses with you, offering support and an ear. Not many doctors have time these days but he always puts his patients first and their mind at ease. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a ob/gyn doctor. I’ve been seeing him for over 5 years and I have never had a visit where I do not feel valued as a patient and he truly makes your concerns his own. Thank you for caring for your patients!
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 04/02/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Parker so I was very nervous. By the time I left I felt so thankful and grateful that my husband found Dr. Parker. A very dedicated Doctor that truly cares about "you"!
Donna J.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Parker listened to my concerns and provided an excellent way to take care of my problem. I will definitely come again and recommend him to others.
Audrey J.
Submitted 03/31/20
Always a wonderful experience when I visit the office. Even during these crazy times, the office staff were cautious and made me feel like I was being protected from the virus.
Joyce A.
Submitted 03/31/20
Excellent service, and professional.
Davidalin B.
Submitted 03/30/20
My appointment today made me feel a lot less anxious. He answered my many questions and I did not once feel rushed or pushed out the door. He even added a little humor which I loved.
Amy W.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Goss and nurse Alicia are literally the best ever! Thank you very much for taking such good care of me!
Franzetta S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Goss is always very informative and extremely professional. I only see him if I’m having a procedure, but when I do, I know I’m in good hands!
Lizette A.
Submitted 03/24/20
I love Dr Boulting been his patient since he was on his own and always treated me with so much respect
Ashley Q.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr Edmund boulting is a great dr! He has a great bedside manner and has an answer when you have any questions or concerns! He delivered my daughter.
Celia S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Boulting is a compassionate and excellent physician. He addresses all of my concerns and never rushes through the appointment. His nurse, Isabel, is a treasure. She is very caring and professional. Dr. Boulting's entire staff is top-notch.
Consuelo C.
Submitted 03/10/20
a excellent care and a good doctor
Annmarie B.
Submitted 03/02/20
I absolutely love this whole practice. They are very professional and timely and great beside manners.
Beth C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Boulting is a very skilled physician, and has an excellent bedside manner.
Monique C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Boulting has the best bedside manners. Appointments are always great.
Regan T.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Goss for twenty years. He and his staff are always professional and kind.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/19/20
The staff is extremely polite, professional, and friendly enough to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I love this office and there is no finer man than John V. Parker.
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Parker is the best doctor!
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/13/20
He was great
Jasmine V.
Submitted 02/12/20
I was informed about the baby's and my condition.