Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

121 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dalinda A.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff here is amazing. I been coming here for the last 3 years to see Dr. Carrington. She is attentive and actively listens to your concerns. I could not have asked for a better doctor.
Gina A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Alisa C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Carrington was very nice and friendly. She listened to all of my concerns and addressed very one of them.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been seeing Dr. Parker for over 23 years and I would not trust my health to anyone else
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Carrington is the absolute BEST! She is exceptional at what she does. She also goes above and beyond for her patients!
Nicole T.
Submitted 09/03/20
I’m so happy that Dr.Parker listened to my concerns and is addressing them accordingly! Looking forward to getting my health in order again.
Christi B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very nice and caring
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 09/02/20
I have been seeing Dr.Parker for 15 years! As an OB/GYN nurse I would definitely recommend
Susan Q.
Submitted 09/02/20
As always, Dr. Parker and his staff were very professional while providing me with compassionate personalized healthcare. I never feel rushed during my appointments and sense that Dr. Parker truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients.
Nydia A.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great bedside manners very respectful and helpful. Staff is friendly and professional. Didn't have to wait long at all. Definitely recommend Dr. Parker.
Ann R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Prompt so i didnt have to wait , always courteous has a fun sense of humor
Adriana D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent doctor that care about his patient.
Cressa M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Goss is a great Dr. He takes the time to explain and answer questions. He also has a sense of humor and speaks to you like a person and not just another patient
Moira O.
Submitted 08/24/20
5 Stars! I've been seeing Dr. Goss for over 17 years. He is one of the sharpest doctors I've ever met. In addition to pre-natal care and delivering both of my children, he is the ONLY doctor that listened to me and addressed my severe endometriosis. With his recommendation, I went from monthly Emergency Room visits and doctors unable to correctly diagnose the source of my pain, to living completely pain free, now 3 years post-surgery. HIGHLY Recommended!
Geneva F.
Submitted 08/21/20
I’m pleased with the office staff and Dr. Parker
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Carrington is the most patient, caring and understanding doctors I have ever had. She takes the time to ask you questions and always gives time for you to ask her questions. She never rushes you and is willing to listen to any concerns you may have. The whole staff from nurses, doctors and front office are amazing, friendly and welcoming. It is one doctor's office I actual enjoy visiting.
Gina S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Parker has a one of a kind bedside manner. He’s definitely concerned for his patients as a whole, and even remembers details about their families! His office staff is kind, organized and very helpful with scheduling appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Parker and his staff for any female issues you may have. I’m definitely their biggest fan!!!
Brooke G.
Submitted 08/18/20
I have had the best experience with Dr.Boulting. He actually LISTENS to his patients. He Takes his time like you're the only one that matters. He's doesn't rush you. Dr Boulting goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand. He delivered my son via c-section
Shirley R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best Dr. I have ever had. Very honest and to the point. But also very caring.