Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

31 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique C.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Boulting has the best bedside manners. Appointments are always great.
Regan T.
Submitted 02/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Goss for twenty years. He and his staff are always professional and kind.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/19/20
The staff is extremely polite, professional, and friendly enough to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I love this office and there is no finer man than John V. Parker.
Ashley M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Parker is the best doctor!
Barbara F.
Submitted 02/13/20
He was great
Jasmine V.
Submitted 02/12/20
I was informed about the baby's and my condition.
Joanna F.
Submitted 02/08/20
Dr. Boulting is excellent. He is friendly and has wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to thoroughly answer any questions you may have without making you feel rushed. The front desk staff and the nurses are always very sweet, too! Love this office!
Kate R.
Submitted 02/08/20
Caring, empathetic doctor. Minimal wait today.
Crystal R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great Doctor, very attentive and he makes you feel like he cares for you and your health, educated me on my results and provided me a plan of action for me thats worth so much!
Marylen S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Great experience and excellent service.
Nandar K.
Submitted 02/06/20
He is awesome you will never find any other doctor like him with listening, understanding and explaining and caring about you!!
Samantha W.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Parker is truly one of a kind. He is understanding, has a sense of humor and makes you feel safe. I feel well cared for by him.
Brandie B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Bright is knowledgeable, respectful, and seems to genuinely care about patient concerns. I didn't feel rushed and all of my questions were addressed adequately.
Melanie B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Bright was kind and informative and answered all of my questions.
Ashley S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Boulting was very sympathetic to my concerns. He was attentive, and very engaged in what I had to say. He gave concise and informative answers, and was all around calming. I would definitely recommend.
Lori S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Always like Dr. Goss
Stephanie L.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Goss and his staff are very reassuring and caring. They go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable and be informed.
Hermilinda D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Best Ob
Julie M.
Submitted 02/04/20
.
Nicole B.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Goss is professional, caring and treats the whole patient. He listens and reviews all concerns his patients are having... would highly recommend him.