Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

214 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vartika G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Extremely polite and informative discussions with him always
Daisy P.
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Goss. He is an excellent physician!
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/06/21
All questioned answered. Very professional. Love Dr Parker!!
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Took his time, very kind, and knowledgeable excellent care provided
Carmen S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I’ve been Dr. Parker’s patient for at least 13 years. I can honestly say that I’ve never met a more caring and attentive physician. He has a soothing compassionate voice that makes my visit less stressful. He always listens to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. He is just the best. May God bless him.
Deanna G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Boulting was amazing, very caring and helpful.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr.Parker and his staff are amazing. I’ve been seeing him for 22 plus years & just cannot say enough about him and his demeanor and kindness!
Elke M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr.Goss he answers my questions and he explains everything to you. I Love him Great Doctor
Jazmin F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Good
Devona R.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Parker was an absolutely amazing dr any questions that I had about my procedure where throughly answered by him!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Parker is Amazing, awesome. I felt very Comfortable asking him any questions. I left with answers to all my questions and feeling good about myself.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Parker was terrific, so glad I found this practice
Victoria G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Doctor Parker was amazing! Very kind and made my experience very pleasant.
Tasha F.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Boulting is amazing! He genuinely cares and always listens. He is the best around.
Catherine G.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Boulting is great. Very personal, thorough and knowledgeable. The staff is great
Melva N.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Goss is extremely professional and an excellent Doctor, he strives to make sure is patients get the proper care needed.
Ava M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Boulting answered all my questions and concerns.
Delores T.
Submitted 05/01/21
A great doctor and team, makes life easier
Shannon S.
Submitted 04/22/21
I've been going to see Dr. Goss for 10 plus years, he's a great doctor, always seems to care and makes you feel comfortable.
Cherlette M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Goss is thorough and straightforward. I love the office staff as well.