Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

354 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent. Thank you Dr Parker for making me feel safe and secure And most of all Feeling better
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/09/22
The doctor and everyone was very sweet
Wanda G.
Submitted 08/08/22
Doctor was very informative.
Nifuz I.
Submitted 08/06/22
The best Doctor ever! I wish all Doctors were like him. Very patient, super intelligent, and caring. Highly recommend.
Carie N.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr.Mercado is a very calm and knowledgeable doctor, which are both very helpful during pregnancy. He makes you feel very secure and comfortable in his care.
Euphraimia Y.
Submitted 08/01/22
From the lady at the front desk to getting my vitals checked and ultrasound done as well as seeing Dr. Boulting... my experience was outstanding. They all seemed knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
Denise P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always enjoy Dr. Goss. Very informative and fantastic sense of humor
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/31/22
DR Boulting is truly a blessing, this was my first C-section with him, and he was here being very supportive, explained how everything is going to be. I would recommend anyone who gonna have a C-section to have him as ur doctor. Thanks to all the staff members at advent health who took really good care of me….
Sara L.
Submitted 07/26/22
If I could give dr Parker 5 stars and grade the receptionist separately I would. With that being said the receptionist should be replaced. She was beyond rude. When I made the appointment no one mentioned they were still wearing masks. Almost everywhere is masks optional at this point. If I was informed I would have brought one. Instead I was greeted not with “hello” or “good morning” but instead “you have a mask?” Not even a proper complete English sentence. When I told her I did not she said you need one. We don’t have any. And I’m like well what do you want me to do? She just shrugged. She didn’t care a bit. Not her problem apparently. Thankfully there was a very friendly dr office next door where I was greeted with a warm hello who offered a mask for me. When I returned I was again given “name?” And “ok you’re checked in”. While I was in the waiting room I saw the same thing happen to another patient. If you’re going to require them then provide them or at least tell patients. It’s ridiculous. If I didn’t like dr Parker so much I would never come back. In fact I’m almost willing to drive 30 mins to a different office just so I don’t have to deal with the miserable receptionist.
Karen C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Competent, concerned and prompt in creating medical plan.
Krystle B.
Submitted 07/19/22
I love his bed side manner and how each client come first. Wait time little longer but that beacause he does his job and providing great care
Lisa N.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Parker is wonderful. He cares about his patients comfort and he explains what he's doing before doing it so you're prepared.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent as always And I am very grateful always for him and his assistant.
Gillian V.
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr called me after my appointment to follow thru!
Patsy D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional
Melanie C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Mercado is great!
Marcia S.
Submitted 06/23/22
The visit was definitely a comfortable experience. The girl who drew my blood was the best ever of having my blood drawn than ever before. Did not even feel the needle go in or come out.
Nicole D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Always listens to the patients concerns.
Manuela R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Parker is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He always takes the time to explain everything.
Claudia D.
Submitted 06/22/22
The Dr. Is very kind and answers any question and doubts.