Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. Parker is a gem that I have had been going to him for 30 years! His bedside manners are top notch. From the moment he enters the room, his demeanor pits you at ease. He is very patient and actually listens.
Syraii R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I love this practice. All the staff are genuine & intentional. The Dr Boulting was thorough, informative and supportive of my all around desire to conceive at 41
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr. John Parker is always kind and truly cares about his patients. He is extremely knowledgeable about women’s issues and takes extra time to discuss the treatment plan and encourages questions. I highly recommend him 5 stars!
Gladys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
She impressed me . Very young but she knows what she is talking about. Understand the patient needs. Explain things clearly. Takes the time to do it. I am grateful for her service.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr.Goss is an excellent doctor . He diagnosed, and explained my issue. He was friendly, professional and patient when I had questions. I would highly recommend him and this office.
Janet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Parker is kind and caring
Brian N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
My wife was dropped from the practice after a complete hysterectomy. She is still bleeding and in pain 9 months later, yet Dr Goss, the surgeon, refuses to see her, or even refer her to another doctor. She was passed off to Dr Boulting, who repeatedly stated he could not remember if he had performed surgery on her, and requested she provide her medical records, as he was unable to find them. On one call, I had to spell her name four times in a row, and Boulting was still confused, and requested she bring a copy of her own medical record to the next appointment. For a 3-week period, she was told a referral was coming, for a comorbidity, and her second postsurgical care appointment to stop the pain and bleeding, before receiving a notice she was dropped from the practice. We wasted time, energy, and grief following up with a provider who never intended to follow up on a surgery performed by Drs Goss or Boulting. Other providers refer her back to the surgeon. Absolute nightmare for her, and everyone who cares about her and has watched her suffer.
Heidy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Maria Diaz was great, he listened to any concern I had and answered my questions
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Goss for over 20 years and I have always been treated with respect, courtesy, and professionalism.
Frances C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I love Dr Goss, he's just so down to Earth and don't sugar coat anything, he tells you just like it is and he listens to you and tells you the truth, not what you want to hear but what is real and he don't try to rush you out
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
I find Dr goss thorough and caring
Allison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Always very well taken care of.
Gail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Parker, is an amazing doctor who takes his time to understand his patients. I would recommend his a million times over.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
He is a very caring Dr would recommend him to anyone .
Hailey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Professional and very comforting
Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Boulting is never allowed to retire! He delivered my baby 18 years ago and been my doctor ever since. He’s so kind and thorough and intelligent!
Lesligeily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Me encantó. Excelente manejo de información y trato. Muy atenta, dispuesta y respetuosa.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very professional, satisfied
Alecia S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I already didn't want to do my viability ultrasound with "Advanced" Women's Health after my experience at the first appointment. After payment was collected and I sat through all of the questions and information, I was then told that this company does not provide care to people who have a BMI over a certain amount. My weight could have been given online or over the phone so that I didn't waste time going there. Due to them saying that they had to do my viability scan before transferring me to a hospital (weird) I opted to keep my appointment because I couldn't get into a different office until the end of the month. The tech who did my scan was rough. When she was finally able to get the wand inserted it felt like it had been shoved in there. It wasn't even 2 minutes into the scan when she said that there was no heartbeat and just about ran out of the room. When the doctor came in the talk to me I got the infamous "this is common" speech (which is not soothing to anyone) and was given my 3 options to get rid of the fetus. No sincerity from anyone I met at either locations. Just people doing a job as fast as they can. I honestly wish I had never come across this business.
Namsook P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I have known Dr Gus over 20 years n he was a competent, caring n compassionate but humble . I highly recommend him as GY Dr.