Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

192 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Everything amazing
Millissa A.
Submitted 10/26/20
The Doctors and the Team are very knowledgeable
Soukthala K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Parker is the best and kind doctor I had known !!
Alex B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Boulting is amazing! Very sweet, caring and actually takes the time to talk to you as a person. Would recommend him a million times over!
Adeola A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Always a good experience coming here. Dr. Goss is very good at keeping you calm and getting you the most clear information he has
Annie C.
Submitted 10/13/20
He has a down to earth personality.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Long wait time but great treatment
Veronica L.
Submitted 10/08/20
I like the fact that he explained to me about the questions I had. Q
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Parker is an amazing doctor. He is informative, understanding and always has the perfect way of handling any issue. Also, Cindy, in the ultra sound room, is wonderful at her job. She lets you know exactly what is going on in such a comforting and tender way. My experience in the Deltona office was extremely pleasant. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing OBGYN services.
Jenifer O.
Submitted 09/29/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Goss for many years, and find him to be an excellent doctor! His nurses and staff members are also terrific - always very warm and helpful.
Kristin U.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Parker's for well over 20 years - He has seen me through all phases of my life. He is kind, he listens to you and makes you feel like you are his only patient. While many things have changed in healthcare, Dr. Parker has stayed true to his values and I appreciate him and his team!
Dalinda A.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff here is amazing. I been coming here for the last 3 years to see Dr. Carrington. She is attentive and actively listens to your concerns. I could not have asked for a better doctor.
Gina A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Alisa C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Carrington was very nice and friendly. She listened to all of my concerns and addressed very one of them.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been seeing Dr. Parker for over 23 years and I would not trust my health to anyone else
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Carrington is the absolute BEST! She is exceptional at what she does. She also goes above and beyond for her patients!
Nicole T.
Submitted 09/03/20
I’m so happy that Dr.Parker listened to my concerns and is addressing them accordingly! Looking forward to getting my health in order again.
Christi B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very nice and caring
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 09/02/20
I have been seeing Dr.Parker for 15 years! As an OB/GYN nurse I would definitely recommend