Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

372 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Although I waited in the lobby for awhile I understand there might be circumstances I don’t know about. Once in the room visit when as usual.
Shatavia B.
Submitted 04/14/22
As always, he listened to all of my concerns I needed to discuss. He didn’t rush me even though I made a list of things to talk to him about. Good job once again !
Angelica D.
Submitted 04/08/22
This Dr. Took his time to listen to me and offer any help.
Claudia P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good Experience, it seems Dr. Parker attend my concerns. Thank you
Stefanie N.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Parker is a wonderful, caring doctor.
Cameron S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Goss is Awesome and my appointment is quick and easy
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great doctor! Was very comfortable with him and his staff.
Chaira L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Great and realistic.
Lanelle S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Haven’t had to doctor who actually listens and care in a long time!!
Kristy F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. John Parker is a excellent doctor. He is kind, professional and thorough. He truly cares about his patients. I been seeing Dr. P for over 15 years. I will miss him when he retires.
Angelina T.
Submitted 03/30/22
Amazing doctor. He is caring and wonderful to talk to. He actually listens to his patients needs and wants.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Boulting was very attentive to my requests.
Diana H.
Submitted 03/23/22
I have been going to Dr Boulting for the past 7 yrs. He is always so informative and cares a lot about my well being. He takes the time to listen to my concern and always make sure that I leave the visit informed and assured. Best Doctor Ever !!!
Aida C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Good doctor
Aida C.
Submitted 03/19/22
He's the best doctor
Loretta F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Made me comfortable and very understandable .m
Julia M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Boulting was great, he took his time and listened to all my concerns!
Deloris H.
Submitted 03/08/22
It was great! When you think of surgery you think pain afterwards, but the process after was like I didn’t even have surgery
Susie H.
Submitted 03/05/22
Have been a patient of Dr Boulting for over a decade. His interactions are always world class patient centric service and care!!!
Sudha M.
Submitted 03/04/22
The services that I receive from Jose Mercado is excellent. Dr. Jose Mercado and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to friendly and friends. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly. Dr. Jose Mercado is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming him patient!