Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

339 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viviana R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent doctor and very helpful explaining everything. He takes his time with the patient.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Always excellent with Dr Parker
Jenifer O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent doctor...
Ximena C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Boulting is amazing and very caring. You can tell he really cares about his patients.
O. D.
Submitted 01/26/22
I had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Mercado for my initial visit and I must admit that he truly exceeded my expectations. Like most people do these days, I read the reviews prior to booking an appointment, so I already knew that EXCELLENCE was indeed the standard at AWHS. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he took his time answering my questions and he didn't rush through the exam process. To merely say that I appreciated his kindness and professionalism is an understatement. Thank you immensely!
Orleena B.
Submitted 01/26/22
You were a great doctor, thanks for explaining everything to me!
Shakeya E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great!!!!
Sandra E.
Submitted 01/19/22
Appointments are handled in a timely manner. Dr. Parker is very busy but he lets the patient bring up concerns. He answers health questions the patient has.
Perrienisha T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very great
Elaine K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Parker and his assistant, Brie are the best! I've been a patient for 23 years, and couldn't ask for a more caring, professional and personable doctor.
Ruth Z.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Boulting is very nice and his assistants also.
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff was very nice and informative. Dr Parker is great. Answered all my questions and concerns. Very professional, took time with me and gave me options. Highly recommend
Michelle B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very patient and answered my questions
Lydia L.
Submitted 01/05/22
very professional
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Welcoming Staff.Dr Parker was the light of my day! Extremely patient, professional, wise and caring.
Cherie W.
Submitted 12/21/21
I'm treated with respect and all my questions are answered. I trust Dr. Goss as a member of my healthcare team.
Maritza R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Felt very comfortable, nice staff and he's very knowledgeable.
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/15/21
The best eve
Perrienisha T.
Submitted 12/15/21
First time meeting Dr.Boulting .Answer all question need to be answer and concerns I have.
Kristy S.
Submitted 12/14/21
We Love Dr. Goss! Have been going to him for years. He is a fantastic Dr as he is very thorough. He delivered my son in 1996 as this tells you how long I have been going to him. I would highly recommend him.