Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

372 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie Y.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Parker is to be commended for his professionalism, expertise, as well as caring nature. He is a top notch gynecologist!
Amber H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Goss was very knowledgeable
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/11/21
Not my favorite exam, but Dr. Goss always makes me feel completely comfortable. He has been my GYN doctors for years. My well woman exams with him are very thorough.
Teresa S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Goss is wonderful. He is very kind and caring and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend
Zaida M.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr is very good
Jenny P.
Submitted 10/31/21
Very kind and personable!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend him. Easy to discuss issues you are having. Listened to my concerns.
Latorin W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Goss is always wonderful
Sallie M.
Submitted 10/21/21
You will not find a better Doctor. Dr Boulting is very attentive and always has your best interest. He is someone who is always thinking about his patients on or off the clock if that's really a thing because I think he's always on the clock. Again I could never say enough wonderful things about Dr. Boulting and you will never find a better Doctor than him. I hope he knows how much he's appreciated.
Ingrid O.
Submitted 10/19/21
It was my first time there and I felt great already when I walked in, all the people working in there are so friendly and Dr. Diaz Acosta was so friendly and helpful, she is an amazing Doctor.
Lori S.
Submitted 10/08/21
I had Dr.Goss through 2 pregnancies. He is very kind and caring.
Alina S.
Submitted 10/06/21
He was really nice and considerate of my problems, as well as assisting me in comprehending what was going on with my health. and special instill hope in me, allowing me to feel at ease with myself and confident that I'm in excellent hands.
Marlene H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Parker listened and genuinely cared about my health. He explained very procedure in detail. Most of all Dr Parker is confident in his work. That gave comfort knowing I was in good hands.
Jessica A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Boutling is personable and takes great care in treating his patients.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/26/21
Excellent!
Laura P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Have used this doctor for years.
Fior E.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a great experience DR.Edmund was super professional , he really took it his time at the office and even make sure I have a sonogram the next day . Thanks
Noeline C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Parker is so gentle, with a kindly nature.
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/08/21
The doctor was kind and concerned. He listened to me and wasn't in a rush.
Rita L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Some discomfort but painless. Adequate response to my questions means he really hears what I was saying. And he was ‘almost’ on time I am pleased with the professionalism of the staff The waiting room with the idiocy of the TV program does raise my ire aka blood pressure. I notice it has no ones attention as nearly everyone is using cell phone. Some music please