Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
615 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 615 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denizaira R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
He is very nice and profesional!
Lynette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Everyone was pleasant from the moment I walked in. The only difficulty I had was trying to fill out paperwork before my visit on my phone. Dr. Goss was kind, and gave my time to express myself. He discussed my situation with me, and then made sure I understood. He has a nice manner. I usually get nervous at any kind of doctor visit, but today I was just fine.
Rachelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
from the moment you walk in you're welcomed by bright, energetic staff and true professionalism. Dr. Bright is knowledgeable and kind. I appreciate everyone at this office! Highly recommend!
Inez J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr. Goss is one of the best doctors and comes highly recommended. He listens to your concerns and takes his time to address them without making you feel rushed. He gives clear information and the best course of action he sees fit. I trust him! You're in expert hands with him.
Amanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Informative, nurturing and professional as always
Debrize H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Great Doctor
Teresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent
Hazel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Love her, she’s the best
Alexis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Staff was friendly. Nurse was quick and efficient. Dr. Parker walked through all of what he was doing and made sure I was comfortable. Love him
Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Joseph is so caring and always answer all the doubts I can have.
Amrita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
He was very humble , and he explained each and every points which we asked very well , it was very good experience with him
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
~ Always a pleasure with Dr. Bright & her care team, Kimberly. Dr. Bright is so thorough and truly cares about your needs as a patient. I have never felt rushed like with some doctors. She's very sincere and really wants to see that whatever issue you are there for, is resolved. Kimberly, is just a joy...her smile, comfortability and kindness goes a long way and it's greatly appreciated. ~
Fatemeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr,Mercado is really knowledgeable with great bedside manner. He cares about his patients and listens carefully to all concerns and questions you might have. I had total Hysterectomy with him and I am so glad that chose him. Highly recommended!
Constance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Parker explained problem and possible solutions in an easy to understand, relatable way. Am looking forward to following through.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Goss always makes me feel very comfortable and he is very caring.
Glenid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Good
Felicia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Patient with me as I had lots of questions.
Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. Goss and his staff are wonderful! They always take the time to explain everything and answer all my question.
Engin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr Boulting is an excellent physician. He is caring, careful and knowledgeable. Doctor with human values. Always gives nice advice and solutions.
Elia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr.Parker always take his time to explain everything to me. He’s very kind and professional.