Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

214 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christi B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very nice and caring
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 09/02/20
I have been seeing Dr.Parker for 15 years! As an OB/GYN nurse I would definitely recommend
Susan Q.
Submitted 09/02/20
As always, Dr. Parker and his staff were very professional while providing me with compassionate personalized healthcare. I never feel rushed during my appointments and sense that Dr. Parker truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients.
Nydia A.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great bedside manners very respectful and helpful. Staff is friendly and professional. Didn't have to wait long at all. Definitely recommend Dr. Parker.
Ann R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Prompt so i didnt have to wait , always courteous has a fun sense of humor
Adriana D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent doctor that care about his patient.
Cressa M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Goss is a great Dr. He takes the time to explain and answer questions. He also has a sense of humor and speaks to you like a person and not just another patient
Moira O.
Submitted 08/24/20
5 Stars! I've been seeing Dr. Goss for over 17 years. He is one of the sharpest doctors I've ever met. In addition to pre-natal care and delivering both of my children, he is the ONLY doctor that listened to me and addressed my severe endometriosis. With his recommendation, I went from monthly Emergency Room visits and doctors unable to correctly diagnose the source of my pain, to living completely pain free, now 3 years post-surgery. HIGHLY Recommended!
Geneva F.
Submitted 08/21/20
I’m pleased with the office staff and Dr. Parker
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Carrington is the most patient, caring and understanding doctors I have ever had. She takes the time to ask you questions and always gives time for you to ask her questions. She never rushes you and is willing to listen to any concerns you may have. The whole staff from nurses, doctors and front office are amazing, friendly and welcoming. It is one doctor's office I actual enjoy visiting.
Gina S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Parker has a one of a kind bedside manner. He’s definitely concerned for his patients as a whole, and even remembers details about their families! His office staff is kind, organized and very helpful with scheduling appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Parker and his staff for any female issues you may have. I’m definitely their biggest fan!!!
Brooke G.
Submitted 08/18/20
I have had the best experience with Dr.Boulting. He actually LISTENS to his patients. He Takes his time like you're the only one that matters. He's doesn't rush you. Dr Boulting goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand. He delivered my son via c-section
Shirley R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best Dr. I have ever had. Very honest and to the point. But also very caring.
Ana B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Love the staff and specially Dr. Goss
Juliana S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Parker is an amazing doctor! Always polite and professional!
Laurie R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Deirdre L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Checked in without issue Waiting room set up for distance as recommended Felt very safe
Mindy M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Absolutely love Dr Goss and staff. Especially during these crazy times. I needed to be seen pretty quick and there was only an opening 3 days away. I scheduled that appointment thinking I would have to wait. A few hours later a nurse called to tell me they had a cancellation and could see me that day. The wait time was not bad at all once I got there. The nurse was so nice and Dr Goss was wonderful. In a time where the medical profession is overwhelmed and stressed they STILL treated me with compassion, despite everything going on today. I can never say enough positive things about Dr Goss and his staff.
Michelle K.
Submitted 08/02/20
Staff was very nice and very friendly...
Christine B.
Submitted 08/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Goss for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. The office and exam rooms are always clean, wait times are minimal and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Goss takes the time to answer questions and has a calm demeanor. I highly recommend this office.