Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

372 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra E.
Submitted 01/19/22
Appointments are handled in a timely manner. Dr. Parker is very busy but he lets the patient bring up concerns. He answers health questions the patient has.
Perrienisha T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very great
Elaine K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Parker and his assistant, Brie are the best! I've been a patient for 23 years, and couldn't ask for a more caring, professional and personable doctor.
Ruth Z.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr Boulting is very nice and his assistants also.
Tammy G.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff was very nice and informative. Dr Parker is great. Answered all my questions and concerns. Very professional, took time with me and gave me options. Highly recommend
Michelle B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very patient and answered my questions
Lydia L.
Submitted 01/05/22
very professional
Rachel S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Welcoming Staff.Dr Parker was the light of my day! Extremely patient, professional, wise and caring.
Cherie W.
Submitted 12/21/21
I'm treated with respect and all my questions are answered. I trust Dr. Goss as a member of my healthcare team.
Maritza R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Felt very comfortable, nice staff and he's very knowledgeable.
Nicole M.
Submitted 12/15/21
The best eve
Perrienisha T.
Submitted 12/15/21
First time meeting Dr.Boulting .Answer all question need to be answer and concerns I have.
Kristy S.
Submitted 12/14/21
We Love Dr. Goss! Have been going to him for years. He is a fantastic Dr as he is very thorough. He delivered my son in 1996 as this tells you how long I have been going to him. I would highly recommend him.
Magally D.
Submitted 12/08/21
I know Dr Boulting for 19 years, he is the best Dr by far, caring, kind, knowledgeable and excellent bed manners
Ciara H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Mercado is absolutely amazing. Takes his time and listens to your concern. He delivered my babygirl C section and recovery was a breeze! He is the best
Nicole R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very considerate and caring!
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Boltin is fantastic, he has been my OBGYON for 17 years, he listens to all your questions and addresses them all.
Margaret G.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Goss is always very good. However, this is the second time I had to wait longer than 45 minutes for my appt.
Arryana C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Mercado was more than understanding and genuine. This past visit was my first OB/GYN visit with a male doctor and I am more than appreciative of Dr. Mercado's work ethic and performance.
Ruth R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Desde el momento que llegue, me atendieron muy bien tanto en Front Desk, como el medico, estoy muy Feliz que mi primer embarazo estara en buenas manos.