Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

146 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Long wait time but great treatment
Veronica L.
Submitted 10/08/20
I like the fact that he explained to me about the questions I had. Q
Kathleen G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Parker is an amazing doctor. He is informative, understanding and always has the perfect way of handling any issue. Also, Cindy, in the ultra sound room, is wonderful at her job. She lets you know exactly what is going on in such a comforting and tender way. My experience in the Deltona office was extremely pleasant. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing OBGYN services.
Jenifer O.
Submitted 09/29/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Goss for many years, and find him to be an excellent doctor! His nurses and staff members are also terrific - always very warm and helpful.
Kristin U.
Submitted 09/24/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Parker's for well over 20 years - He has seen me through all phases of my life. He is kind, he listens to you and makes you feel like you are his only patient. While many things have changed in healthcare, Dr. Parker has stayed true to his values and I appreciate him and his team!
Dalinda A.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff here is amazing. I been coming here for the last 3 years to see Dr. Carrington. She is attentive and actively listens to your concerns. I could not have asked for a better doctor.
Gina A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Alisa C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Carrington was very nice and friendly. She listened to all of my concerns and addressed very one of them.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Excellent
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been seeing Dr. Parker for over 23 years and I would not trust my health to anyone else
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Carrington is the absolute BEST! She is exceptional at what she does. She also goes above and beyond for her patients!
Nicole T.
Submitted 09/03/20
I’m so happy that Dr.Parker listened to my concerns and is addressing them accordingly! Looking forward to getting my health in order again.
Christi B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very nice and caring
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 09/02/20
I have been seeing Dr.Parker for 15 years! As an OB/GYN nurse I would definitely recommend
Susan Q.
Submitted 09/02/20
As always, Dr. Parker and his staff were very professional while providing me with compassionate personalized healthcare. I never feel rushed during my appointments and sense that Dr. Parker truly cares about the wellbeing of his patients.
Nydia A.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great bedside manners very respectful and helpful. Staff is friendly and professional. Didn't have to wait long at all. Definitely recommend Dr. Parker.
Ann R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Prompt so i didnt have to wait , always courteous has a fun sense of humor
Adriana D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent doctor that care about his patient.
Cressa M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Goss is a great Dr. He takes the time to explain and answer questions. He also has a sense of humor and speaks to you like a person and not just another patient
Moira O.
Submitted 08/24/20
5 Stars! I've been seeing Dr. Goss for over 17 years. He is one of the sharpest doctors I've ever met. In addition to pre-natal care and delivering both of my children, he is the ONLY doctor that listened to me and addressed my severe endometriosis. With his recommendation, I went from monthly Emergency Room visits and doctors unable to correctly diagnose the source of my pain, to living completely pain free, now 3 years post-surgery. HIGHLY Recommended!