Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kattie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Today was my first meeting with Dr. Mercado and I found him to be sincere. He listened to everything I said, kept his responses in plain English so it was easy to understand. I would Definitely Recommend him
Tanika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very attentive. I had questions and Dr. Mercado had answers. I didn't feel rushed and my appointment felt prioritized. I really felt comfortable and heard and that means a lot to me.
Johanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Love Dr. Parker his the best
Yasmine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Amazing experience and staff are so sweet. The doctor was great and very informative.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Best ever experience for short wait time. Dr. Goss’s staff are courteous, and very professional and helpful.
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I love her. She’s an awesome doctor. She is very upfront with her words and she saved my babies during labor.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Excellent as always.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Parker is an outstanding Dr! Very compassionate and caring!
Raiza D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Bright (and the entire staff) were timely, kind, knowledgeable, efficient and patient with me. It was such a positive experience on an otherwise trying day. Thank you all for your warmth and compassion.
Lavonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
During my recent visit with Dr. Joseph, I not only felt comfortable asking questions but I felt as though she was genuinely concerned. Dr. Josheph and the nursing staff at the Lake Mary office were very pleasant and helpful.
Levita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
This was my 1st visit with Dr. Goss and I was very pleased. He explained the medications that would help my issue, giving me options and a thorough explanation and review so I can make an informed decision. I was completely satisfied,
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Boulting is the best OB/GYN doctor I have seen in all my years of going to one . He sets and listens to every word that you say he explains everything to you if you do not understand it I couldn't ask for a better doctor than that.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Good experience
Luz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Goss took his time to answer my questions. I was very afraid about the treatment since I avoid taking medications, but Dr. Goss made me feel safe and I made the decision to improve my health. He will help you if a treatment does not work for you, he will give you more options to choose from.
Jazlyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
My first time going to him and I felt comfortable. He made me feel secure about my situation. He answered all my questions and I look forward to continue seeing him. The staff were great as well. The office was very clean and refreshing.
Jann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I absolutely love Dr. Boulting! I always have a great experience with this practice. He’s compassionate and makes what can be an awkward exam for women very comfortable. He puts me at ease and listens to me fully. I highly recommend him!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Parker is always compassionate and listens to any concerns you may have.
Denisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Doctor Mercado is the type of doctor everyone wants at their bedside. He’s personable, caring, attentive and takes his time to explain things and to answer questions. In a world where everything is rushed and glanced over, Dr. Mercado is just the opposite…patient, understanding and hospitable. Just what I wanted.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Goss is a wonderful doctor , professionally and personally ! Highly recommend ! Norma Wilson
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Thorough, kind, great office staff.