Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

121 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Love the staff and specially Dr. Goss
Juliana S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Parker is an amazing doctor! Always polite and professional!
Laurie R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Deirdre L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Checked in without issue Waiting room set up for distance as recommended Felt very safe
Mindy M.
Submitted 08/08/20
Absolutely love Dr Goss and staff. Especially during these crazy times. I needed to be seen pretty quick and there was only an opening 3 days away. I scheduled that appointment thinking I would have to wait. A few hours later a nurse called to tell me they had a cancellation and could see me that day. The wait time was not bad at all once I got there. The nurse was so nice and Dr Goss was wonderful. In a time where the medical profession is overwhelmed and stressed they STILL treated me with compassion, despite everything going on today. I can never say enough positive things about Dr Goss and his staff.
Michelle K.
Submitted 08/02/20
Staff was very nice and very friendly...
Christine B.
Submitted 08/02/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Goss for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. The office and exam rooms are always clean, wait times are minimal and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Goss takes the time to answer questions and has a calm demeanor. I highly recommend this office.
Amy C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great experience overall with all the doctors and staff. Dr. Carrington delivered my baby girl via c sectionsection. Everyone was very nice, professional, and really on top of everything.
Sara L.
Submitted 07/30/20
I always have an excellent visit!!
Lindy L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr Goss is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Carla B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Goss and staff took great care of me and followed all CDC guidelines!
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/26/20
Friendly staff, clean establishment, and Dr Parker is amazing.
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/26/20
Dr. Boulting performed my emergency c-section and did a wonderful job. I had an easy recovery and and very happy he’ll be the one to perform my second c-section.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Fast pace and Workers communication is good ....it’s a clean environment and workers are veryyyyy nice
Chantal B.
Submitted 07/23/20
I Love Dr. Carrington! Every time I go in for a visit she answers all my questions, takes the time to explain everything and never rushes through the appointment.
Christina M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Everyone at advanced women's is extremely polite and knowledgeable. Always a pleasant visit
Jaime O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Carrington was very informative. Dr Carrington and the staff at the Altamonte location are great.
Jolanta D.
Submitted 07/17/20
excellent fast service
Susan H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Goss is the best.
Kristi B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Easy going Doctor and listens to you and is super friendly!