Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

180 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jannatul M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very nice .
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Parker is awesome. Very caring, takes his time and makes sure all questions are answered.
Ocean G.
Submitted 01/06/21
I love Dr. Boulting. He delivered my twins and is very thorough when it comes to my health and my pregnancy. Great doctor!
Denise W.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Parker's for 24+ years. He is extremely caring, takes the time to listen and makes you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new doctor.
Anjelina I.
Submitted 01/05/21
I have been patient since 2011 and Dr. Parker is the best doctor with professional care and experience ! The staff is friendly and helpful!
Elaine K.
Submitted 01/01/21
I love Dr. Parker! He's been my gyn since delivering my youngest son, 22 years ago. Always caring and helpful. His assistant on this visit went out of her way to find information for me.
Anita W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Every thing as i was told was quick dr goss told me everything that was happening and what was going to happen next so i was very comfortable with everything
Kristy M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Goss is great at making an uncomfortable yearly visit something to laugh about. He has a great bedside manner and knows how to make his patients feel at ease. I recommend him to everyone I know who is looking for an OB/GYN.
Rita R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great, caring, knowledgeable Dr. Thank you so much.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent service
Renee C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 12/09/20
I had a unique procedure done and was very nervous. Dr. Parker was very calm and informative during the entire procedure. He was gentle and it didn’t take as long as I was expecting.
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/09/20
I have been going to Dr. Parker for over thirty years. He is the kindest and most caring doctor. I highly recommend him!!!
Melanie A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Parker, literally saved my life!! I can't say enough about him or the office staff.....I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for everything!!
Shelmetris H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Make you feel so comfortable.
Ashleigh G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Boulting was a great experience. He was kind, knowledgeable, and patient and answered all my questions.
Donna E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Goss is always very thorough and personable.
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good doctor
Colleen J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Been a patient of Dr. Parker’s for 25+ years. He’s the best. Staff was excellent as well.
Saasha W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Parker is very kind and professional. He listened to all of my concerns and addressed them.