Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

372 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shadell C.
Submitted 03/04/22
The best!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been using Dr. Goss for many years and I would recommend him to anyone who might ask me if I know a good Gynecologist . He is a true professional.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. John Parker is the best in his field! I have been his patient for more years than either of us want to admit. Today's visit was efficient but still as personal as years before. He cares about you as a patient and a person.
Dawna C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Goss is so awesome. He always asks how I’m doing and what I need. He shows amazing concern and very gentle during procedures. Thank you! Dr. Goss
Susan E.
Submitted 02/27/22
Really like Dr. GOSS! HE is great to talk to an a good listener-
Leshara L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Love Dr Mercado, he listens and gives the best solutions possible. I was happy he joined after my Gynecologist left the practice, he was a much needed asset.
Carmen C.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Goss explained all my options for treatment. Well explained and very comfortable .
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Doctor was great however the wait was over an hour
Lori D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Boulting was very gentle, genuine and kind hearted. The staff is very lovely and kind with such awesome welcoming smiles! A great aura and atmosphere overall. Highly recommend.
Zulima S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Goss is great. I have been going to him for a long time. I recommend him.
Fran B.
Submitted 02/10/22
I love Dr. Parker's bedside manners. Makes me feel so comfortable. Definitely would recommend him.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/09/22
DR MERCADO IS WONDERFUL AND HAS A GREAT CARING ATTITUDE
Daisy V.
Submitted 02/08/22
Best doctor always caring towards his patients I will travel from far to be in his care.
Viviana R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent doctor and very helpful explaining everything. He takes his time with the patient.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 02/05/22
Always excellent with Dr Parker
Jenifer O.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent doctor...
Ximena C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Boulting is amazing and very caring. You can tell he really cares about his patients.
O. D.
Submitted 01/26/22
I had the pleasure of meeting with Dr. Mercado for my initial visit and I must admit that he truly exceeded my expectations. Like most people do these days, I read the reviews prior to booking an appointment, so I already knew that EXCELLENCE was indeed the standard at AWHS. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he took his time answering my questions and he didn't rush through the exam process. To merely say that I appreciated his kindness and professionalism is an understatement. Thank you immensely!
Orleena B.
Submitted 01/26/22
You were a great doctor, thanks for explaining everything to me!
Shakeya E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great!!!!