Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Has an amazing way of explaining things. Listened to my concerns and answered all my questions.
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The entire staff is a very professional, caring staff, who genuinely care about their patience….
Taijah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
This is my very first pregnancy and I was worried about finding an OBGYN I was comfortable with, since this would be the first time seeing someone other than my gynecologist, and they absolutely made me feel safe, comfortable and heard. The staff is so sweet and the environment is warm and friendly. My doctors have all been so informative and caring I’d recommend this office to everyone I know.
Nilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent, great doctor, feel very comfortable and Iam been his patient for many years
Clara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great bedside manner. Professional yet personable.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Best GYN doc! Love Dr. Goss!!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Great doctor. In my opinion one of the best GYN doctors I have ever had.
Charlotte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Comfortable
Tara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My experience with Dr.Mercado was exceptional! He took his time to go over my history and current complicated situation. Explaining in detail how my body works and how it's supposed to function "regularly". Then he went on to explain how he would do more exploratory surgery soon to get more answers. He was very polite, caring, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office and Dr.Mercado to any and all women in need of gynecological services. The office was very clean and the staff was very friendly as well.
Tahimy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Wonderful practice. Everyone is kind and helpful.
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Parker is the best he has done my last two surgeries and delivered one of my children. I moved and live an hour and a half away but will still drive to see him.
Waleska H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Parker is always a delight and demonstrates general concern for his patients. Very knowledgeable.
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
La recomiendo, siempre muy amable y atenta
Cecilia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Very satisfying
Amrita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Best experience..
Lindsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I absolutely love Dr. Parker he is like family to me. I have been seeing him for well over a decade. He is never in a rush and always takes the time to listen. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Parker is amazing. You couldn’t ask for an OB/GYN with better bedside manners.
Karissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Very knowledgeable and open
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Parker is amazing and has great bedside manner.
Alina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
very welcoming, with warm energy, and he answered all the questions I had. He remembers my last visit, and his service makes you feel less nervous.