Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

354 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Every thing as i was told was quick dr goss told me everything that was happening and what was going to happen next so i was very comfortable with everything
Kristy M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Goss is great at making an uncomfortable yearly visit something to laugh about. He has a great bedside manner and knows how to make his patients feel at ease. I recommend him to everyone I know who is looking for an OB/GYN.
Rita R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great, caring, knowledgeable Dr. Thank you so much.
Susan B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent service
Renee C.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 12/09/20
I had a unique procedure done and was very nervous. Dr. Parker was very calm and informative during the entire procedure. He was gentle and it didn’t take as long as I was expecting.
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/09/20
I have been going to Dr. Parker for over thirty years. He is the kindest and most caring doctor. I highly recommend him!!!
Melanie A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Parker, literally saved my life!! I can't say enough about him or the office staff.....I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for everything!!
Shelmetris H.
Submitted 11/21/20
Make you feel so comfortable.
Ashleigh G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Boulting was a great experience. He was kind, knowledgeable, and patient and answered all my questions.
Donna E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Goss is always very thorough and personable.
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good doctor
Colleen J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Been a patient of Dr. Parker’s for 25+ years. He’s the best. Staff was excellent as well.
Saasha W.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Parker is very kind and professional. He listened to all of my concerns and addressed them.
Ann G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Goss cares about his patients and makes you feel at ease. He takes the time to answer any questions or concerns that you have. I find him friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and someone I trust. One of the reasons I am a long time patient.
Nixsa F.
Submitted 11/06/20
As always very professional, caring and very friendly. Makes sure all my concerns are addressed. The staff is great and there are happy to see you.
Alyssa M.
Submitted 11/04/20
The dr I got was so sweet. He helped me come to the decision of keeping the baby. Couldn’t be more great full for him.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.
Angela A.
Submitted 11/03/20
absolutely love advanced womens health specialists they are always so warm and welcoming and always have the answers to my questions I would recommend them to everyone.