Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ada G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excellent
Itzel S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Hello Dr. Boulting, It is always a pleasure to see you and your staff. Your concern in find out how your patient feels, your interest and passion to give a good care shows in your questions. My friends and family always ask me why do I drive so far from Kissimmee to see my doctors in Lake Mary, and the answer is always the same..."because I know them and I trust them, and they know me for many years I have been going to them for my medical care". Thank you for been you!
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
He is amazing!! So profesional
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Took time to listen to my needs and sensitive to my issue. Willing to work with me to achieve an outcome that will remedy my concerns. Asked me other clarification questions to help address and give a solution to treat it.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Didn’t have to wait long. Dr. Parker was very pleasant and took the time to listen and discuss my concern.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
He always addresses concerns and is very understanding
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very friendly and informative
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Perfect Doctor, good comunicación and professional
Carrie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr Goss takes the time to get to know me and what I’m looking for in my healthcare. I’m glad he’s my doctor!
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Parker is the best. I have been his patient for over 25 years. He is compassionate and always listens and takes time to answer any questions.
Yanzza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Goss answered all my question. He was pleasant
Joann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great Doctor
Rosalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Timely. Dr Parker answered my questions and was gentle and understanding.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr .John Parker, MD is the best. I have been a patient for many years. He has the most pleasant bedside manner and always makes you feel comfortable about coming to the doctor, in general. He always has informative conversation with you and along with that just shares the pleasantries of the day. Will see him again next year or sooner if the need arises.
Takako B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
it was more pain than I expected but Dr.Goss' explanation was on point. I like that he made sure I would not be worried while I wait for the result to come back.
Sherray H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
The staff always makes sure you’re taken care of
Amy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Parker is so caring and really listens, so glad he is still in practice !!
Rachael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Mercado is the best, he explains everything very well , answers questions with the highest expectation and makes everything very comfortable for how you are choosing to make decisions!
Katie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I was so incredibly nervous going in for a check up and I felt so comfortable with Dr. Parker and the nnurse.Dr parker has great bedside manner and was very helpful with my concerns. I will definitely be going to the from now on. Definitely would say this clinic is so clean and the staff that I talked with were very helpful and kind.
Rita L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
On time. Empathy