Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
388 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 388 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Parker and his staff were amazing. This was my first visit and they all made me feel at home and welcomed! Glad I found him!
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I love my Dr Goss. Great person and Dr.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Parker is absolutely a Blessing. He is truly an amazing doctor.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Wonderful
Jacqueline A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
I love Dr Parker! He always made me feel comfortable, explains everything thoroughly :) he delivered my daughter 12 years ago and I was grateful to have him for my procedure.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
A five star rating is not high enough for Dr. Parker. An infinite row of stars would be more reflective of the excellent medical expertise, care, concern and support shown by him during his patient care sessions. I have been a patient for 24 years. I celebrated my 85th birthday and the next day I visited the office for my well women's exam. Dr Parker performs a comprehensive, informative exam. I'll be back next year!!!
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
It was a quick visit but I felt completely at home and comfortable with how nice and thorough the doctor was
Rachell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Informative, easy going, extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend to any of the women in my life!
Marina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Boulting was wonderful! He is patient and answers all your questions. He makes you feel comfortable and not rushed. My appointment exceeded my expectations by far!
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Everyone in the office has been so nice and helpful. Dr. Boulting has been very compassionate and informative and I feel completely comfortable with entrusting him with my care.
Bari K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Hello Dr. Saweda Bright, MD It was very nice to meet you and you answered all my questions. Thank you, Bari Kane
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
He’s kind, caring and soft spoken. I like the way he treats his patients.
Nilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/21
Very professional, caring and efficient.
Tirsa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent
Isabella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
I was so scared to get my IUD placed but Dr. Goss was super professional and comforting. Walked me through the whole process and answered every question I had! Had a great experience!!
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Very nice Dr. Very informative about what I asked about. Knew what he was talking about
Elise M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Parker is great. Very knowledgeable and very patient. He is the best. Would reccomend him to everyone. Elise Manzione
Joann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Goss is very thorough and I appreciate his knowledge and expertise.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Been seeing Dr Parker for about 25 years! Great doctor!
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Goss and team are awesome!!