Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Advanced Women's Health Specialists

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lake Mary, FL; Altamonte Springs, FL; and Deltona, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
638 total reviews

Advanced Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Fast and easy
Madelaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Parker was very compassionate and caring. He listened to me and answered questions that I asked. Very glad I found this doctor's office.
Cassie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Goss is very knowledgeable and made sure that I understood what the plan of action was that he suggested we take. Great doctor!! Great staff!!
Meghan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Parker is an awesome Dr. Not only is he down to earth (and funny). He takes the time to answer any questions or concerns you may have, in a way you can understand. A+++ in my book!
Vartika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Extremely polite and informative discussions with him always
Daisy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Goss. He is an excellent physician!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
All questioned answered. Very professional. Love Dr Parker!!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Took his time, very kind, and knowledgeable excellent care provided
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I’ve been Dr. Parker’s patient for at least 13 years. I can honestly say that I’ve never met a more caring and attentive physician. He has a soothing compassionate voice that makes my visit less stressful. He always listens to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. He is just the best. May God bless him.
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Boulting was amazing, very caring and helpful.
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr.Parker and his staff are amazing. I’ve been seeing him for 22 plus years & just cannot say enough about him and his demeanor and kindness!
Elke M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr.Goss he answers my questions and he explains everything to you. I Love him Great Doctor
Jazmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Good
Devona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Parker was an absolutely amazing dr any questions that I had about my procedure where throughly answered by him!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Parker is Amazing, awesome. I felt very Comfortable asking him any questions. I left with answers to all my questions and feeling good about myself.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Parker was terrific, so glad I found this practice
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Doctor Parker was amazing! Very kind and made my experience very pleasant.
Tasha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Boulting is amazing! He genuinely cares and always listens. He is the best around.
Catherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Boulting is great. Very personal, thorough and knowledgeable. The staff is great
Melva N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Goss is extremely professional and an excellent Doctor, he strives to make sure is patients get the proper care needed.